Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, November 11 at 2:00 PM ET

Register Free →

BATTERY, STORAGE

Awarded
SPE7L125F7828Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency has awarded STRYTEN ENERGY LLC under contract SPE7L125F7828 for the supply of a battery storage system identified by NSN 6140014469506. This award is a delivery order issued under the parent contract SPE7LX21D0104 and was posted on DIBBS on July 22, 2026. The total contract price is specified in the award documentation, though the exact amount is not disclosed in the provided details. The contract is classified as a federal award with no specified set-aside type or NAICS code, and the performance location is not defined with specific city or state information, though the country of performance is confirmed as the United States. The awardee, STRYTEN ENERGY LLC, operates under CAGE code 20038 and is tasked with delivering the specified energy storage units in support of Department of Defense requirements. Technical specifications and delivery timelines are governed by the terms outlined in the parent contract and associated delivery order documentation.

General Info

STRYTEN ENERGY LLC to supply battery storage system NSN 6140014469506 for DoD under U.S. federal contract.

NAICS

335910 - Battery Manufacturing

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

2

SPE7L125F7828_P00001.pdf

PDF

SPE7L125F7828.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Contract not broken down yet

CLEATUS splits the solicitation into Uniform Contract Format (UCF) sections: scope, pricing, deliverables, and evaluation criteria.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Get full access to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7L125F7828 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: STRYTEN ENERGY LLC (CAGE 20038) Total Contract Price: See Award Doc Award Date: 07-22-2026 Delivery order under: SPE7LX21D0104 Line items: - BATTERY, STORAGE (NSN/Part 6140014469506)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

Earlier notices in this NAICS code

Posted before this notice, open and closed

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 750+ contractors already using CLEATUS