Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, October 28 at 2:00 PM ET

Register Free →

BATTERY, STORAGE

Awarded
SPE7L7-26-Q-1985Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency has awarded DIRECT LINE, INC with a contract valued at $499.20 under solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-1985, with an award date of July 27, 2026. The contract involves the procurement of four line items for BATTERY, STORAGE, all sharing the same NSN 6140016161853 but differentiated by unique purchase request numbers: 7017411033, 7017411025, 7017411037, and 7017411030. The NAICS code 335910 classifies the work under Other Electrical Equipment and Component Manufacturing, indicating the product falls within the broader category of electrical battery systems. The award is classified as a federal contract issued by the Department of Defense, with no set-aside designation applied. Performance location and point of contact details are not specified, and the contract is administered through the DIBBS system with the official record accessible via the provided UI link.

General Info

Defense Logistics Agency seeks four storage batteries via federal solicitation, due July 17, 2026, through DIBBS portal.

Contract Value

$499.2

NAICS

335910 - Battery Manufacturing

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Award Issued Date

Documents

1

SPE7L726P3006.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Contract not broken down yet

CLEATUS splits the solicitation into Uniform Contract Format (UCF) sections: scope, pricing, deliverables, and evaluation criteria.

Timeline

3 updates
PhaseAwarded
Posted

Solicitation

Notice updated

The notice description changed.

Notice updated

The notice description changed.

Notice updated

The notice description changed.

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7L726P3006 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: DIRECT LINE, INC (CAGE 0GE52) Total Contract Price: $499.20 Award Date: 07-27-2026 Solicitation: SPE7L7-26-Q-1985 Line items: - BATTERY, STORAGE (NSN/Part 6140016161853, PR 7017411033) - BATTERY, STORAGE (NSN/Part 6140016161853, PR 7017411025) - BATTERY, STORAGE (NSN/Part 6140016161853, PR 7017411037) - BATTERY, STORAGE (NSN/Part 6140016161853, PR 7017411030)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

Earlier notices in this NAICS code

Posted before this notice, open and closed

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 750+ contractors already using CLEATUS