Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

BAYONET, OXYGEN MASK

Awarded
SPE4A7-26-T-4982Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The contract awarded to DIE-MATIC PRODUCTS, LLC under contract number SPE4A726P5644 and solicitation SPE4A7-26-T-4982, with an award date of July 21, 2026, is valued at $27,387.80 and covers the procurement of the BAYONET, OXYGEN MASK (NSN 1660001860277) along with associated government-conducted testing services, including Production Lot Testing and Government First Article Test. The place of performance is the contractor’s facility at 130 Express St, Plainview, NY, and all deliverables are intended for domestic use within the United States. The contract does not specify delivery timelines, FOB terms, or quantities but requires full compliance with a mandatory FAR clause, 52.222-90, addressing DEI discrimination, which prohibits racially discriminatory practices in employment and subcontracting, mandates flow-down to all subcontracts, and imposes reporting obligations for subcontractor noncompliance or legal challenges. The contractor must provide access to records, notify the contracting officer of any noncompliance or lawsuits, and ensure adherence as a condition of payment under the False Claims Act. Packaging, preservation, and marking requirements are not explicitly outlined, though compliance with standard military practices is assumed; required markings include the NSN, CAGE code 21914, and contract number. The Defense Logistics Agency, through its Aviation division in Richmond, VA, is the procuring office with Dean Allen listed as the contracting officer. No COR/COTR information is provided, and oversight is managed by DCMA Northeast at Hanscom AFB. The contract type is inferred as firm-fixed-price based on the fixed total amount, with no options or potential for additional funding. Accounting data, remittance details, and invoicing procedures such as WAWF are not specified. The contractor’s CAGE code is confirmed, but no socioeconomic status or UEI details are included, and no technical specifications, quality standards, or MIL-STD references are provided beyond the regulatory framework governing DEI compliance.

General Info

DIE-MATIC awarded $27,387.80 for bayonet oxygen mask and testing services, July 21, 2026, under DLA contract.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$27,387.8

NAICS

334510 - Electromedical and Electrotherapeutic Apparatus ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

NY, USA

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

DIE-MATIC PRODUCTS, LLCView Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(1)

SPEA4726P5644 Modification P00001

PDFmodification

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Contacts1 person available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
Contacts

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE4A726P5644 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: DIE-MATIC PRODUCTS, LLC (CAGE 21914) Total Contract Price: $27,387.80 Award Date: 07-21-2026 Solicitation: SPE4A7-26-T-4982 Line items: - BAYONET, OXYGEN MASK (NSN/Part 1660001860277, PR 7014630890) - PRODUCTION LOT TESTING (GOVERNMENT) (NSN/Part 0001S00000061) - GOVERNMENT FIRST ARTICLE TEST (NSN/Part 0001S00000052)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

NAICS: 334510
New
Federal
36C25926Q0858| Sources Sought on Brain Stimulator for Salt Lake City VA Medical Center
Solicitation # 36C25926Q0858
The Department of Veterans Affairs, through Network Contracting Office 19, is conducting a market survey to identify potential sources for a Transcranial Magnetic Stimulation (TMS) machine for the Salt Lake City VA Medical Center. This Sources Sought Notice, under NAICS code 334510, is intended for planning purposes to determine vendor capabilities and socioeconomic size classifications. Interested companies must submit their responses to Lynn Lim by 12:00 pm MT on September 14, 2026, providing company details, entity IDs, delivery timelines, and manufacturer information. The required equipment must be a biphasic waveform stimulator supporting repetitive (rTMS) and Intermittent Theta Burst Stimulation (iTBS) capabilities, featuring air-cooled figure-of-eight coils and a 3D navigation stim guide coil positioning system. The scope of work includes the procurement, delivery, installation, provider training, and ongoing maintenance of the machine at the George E. Whalen VA Medical Center in Salt Lake City, Utah. All equipment must comply with FDA regulations and medical device standards, incorporating safety features such as emergency stop buttons and software safeguards to prevent over-stimulation. Respondents must certify the country of origin for the end products using the Buy American Certificate (FAR 52.225-2) and demonstrate robust quality assurance processes. While the contractor will not have access to sensitive VA information, they are obligated to protect any PHI or PII in accordance with federal guidelines. This notice is for research only and does not constitute a solicitation or a commitment by the government to award a contract.
Network Contract Office 19 (36C259)

POSTED

1 day ago

DEADLINE

in 2 days
View Details
NAICS: 334510
New
Federal
Intent to Award Sole/Single Source - USAFSAM/ETB Ultrasound Task Trainer
Solicitation # IASS-AFRL-RMZB-2026-0051
The Air Force Research Laboratory Enterprise Strategies and Initiatives Contracting Division intends to award a sole source, firm fixed-price purchase order to Elevate Healthcare for an ultrasound task trainer to be used at the CSTARS Baltimore Sim Center (ETB) in Baltimore, Maryland. This procurement, identified by solicitation number IASS-AFRL-RMZB-2026-0051 under NAICS code 334510, aims to replace an outdated CPU-style simulator to modernize Point of Care Ultrasound (POCUS) training for Comprehensive Medical Readiness Program rotators, who utilize the facility for approximately 250 hours annually. Elevate Healthcare has been identified as the only vendor capable of providing a system that meets the physical requirements and fully integrates with established POCUS training protocols, ensuring continuity of instruction. The required hardware package must include a manikin, a laptop with installed software, an electromagnetic tracking system, a foot pedal, and necessary peripherals. Additionally, the vendor must provide cardiac and abdominal training packs, as well as curvilinear and TTE ultrasound replacement transducers. The contract requires a minimum one-year warranty and at least one day of virtual training. While the government is proceeding with a single source award under RFO 12.102(a), authorized distributors or responsible sources were given until September 15, 2026, to submit capability statements or exceptions to the sole source intent.
FA2396 USAF Afmc Afrl Pzl Afrl Pzle

POSTED

1 day ago

DEADLINE

in 3 days
View Details

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, identified by NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). These items are designated as critical application items and are restricted source items requiring engineering source approval by the government design control activity. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001, while hazardous materials must be handled according to IP025 and FAR 52.223-3. Quality assurance will be managed through destination inspection and acceptance using sampling methods such as MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to the solicitation requirements. Quotations must be submitted by September 21, 2026, and payment will be processed electronically via the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 20 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details
NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY ASSEMBLY
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2417
The Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime is soliciting quotations for the procurement of two battery assemblies, identified by NSN 6140-01-664-6369, under solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2417. The required delivery timeframe is 60 days after receipt of order, with the place of performance located at FPO 09592. Award will be determined based on the best value to the government, evaluating technical acceptability, price, and past performance regarding offered delivery. This contract carries stringent security and regulatory requirements, including CMMC Level 2 certification and compliance with DFARS 252.204-7012 for safeguarding covered defense information. Technical data is subject to ITAR and EAR export controls, requiring contractors to have approved US/Canada Joint Certification Program certification and completed specific DLA export-control training. Additionally, the items are classified as hazardous materials, requiring the submission of Material Safety Data Sheets and certification via HAZDEC forms in accordance with FED STD 313D. Packaging and marking must adhere to MIL-STD-2073-1E Level B (Pack Code Q) and MIL-STD-129. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the origin, with DCMA inspection limited to kind, count, and condition. Invoicing and payment processing must be conducted electronically through the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 20 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS