Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

BOLT, INTERNALLY REL

Awarded
SPE4A6-26-T-6958Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded DON INDUSTRIAL GROUP LLC a contract valued at $94,800 under solicitation SPE4A6-26-T-6958 for the procurement of a single item, BOLT, INTERNALLY REL, with NSN 5306011164391. The contract was awarded on July 21, 2026, and is administered by DLA Aviation’s ASC Commodities Division with oversight by DCMA South. The contractor’s place of performance is identified as 6735 THEALL RD, HOUSTON, TX, and the contract is assigned NAICS code 332722 for Metal Coating, Engraving, and Allied Services, suggesting a goods-based procurement likely structured as a firm-fixed-price contract, though the contract type is not formally specified. The sole significant contractual requirement stems from the inclusion of FAR 52.222-90, implemented through Class Deviation 2026-00040, Revision 1, which prohibits contractors from engaging in or permitting any DEI-related practices that discriminate based on race, sex, religion, or national origin. This clause flows down to all subcontractors, imposes mandatory reporting obligations for known violations or legal challenges by subcontractors, and requires full access to records upon request by the Contracting Officer. No technical specifications, inspection protocols, packaging, preservation, or labeling standards are provided, and no detailed pricing breakdown, delivery schedule, FOB terms, or acceptance criteria are included in the available documentation. The contract contains no listed attachments, no identification of a COR or COTR, and missing data on payment office details, accounting codes, and invoicing systems. The award was made under a set-aside status that was not specified, and no socioeconomic certifications or small business status are referenced. The entire contract is administratively focused on compliance with federal directives on DEI discrimination, with no discernible technical or logistical performance requirements beyond the delivery of the specified bolt.

General Info

DON INDUSTRIAL GROUP LLC to supply bolt NSN 5306011164391 for $94,800 under DLA contract dated July 21, 2026.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

NAICS

332722 - Bolt, Nut, Screw, Rivet, and Washer ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

(1)

SPE4A726P4423_P00001.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE4A726P4423 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: DON INDUSTRIAL GROUP LLC (CAGE 745V4) Total Contract Price: $94,800.00 Award Date: 07-21-2026 Solicitation: SPE4A6-26-T-6958 Line items: - BOLT, INTERNALLY REL (NSN/Part 5306011164391, PR 7014230387)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, identified by NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). These items are designated as critical application items and are restricted source items requiring engineering source approval by the government design control activity. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001, while hazardous materials must be handled according to IP025 and FAR 52.223-3. Quality assurance will be managed through destination inspection and acceptance using sampling methods such as MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to the solicitation requirements. Quotations must be submitted by September 21, 2026, and payment will be processed electronically via the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 21 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS