Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

BOOTS, SAFETY, MEN'S

Awarded
SPE1C126F5252Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency has awarded BELLEVILLE SHOE MANUFACTURING COMPANY a contract valued at $1,270,617.16 for the supply of safety boots for men, under delivery order SPE1C126D0060, with an award date of July 28, 2026. The contract encompasses over 35 distinct line items of safety boots, each identified by unique National Stock Numbers and part numbers in the 843001676 series, all associated with the same price reference code, indicating a consistent pricing structure across variations in style, size, or specification. These boots are standardized military-issue footwear designed to meet specific protective and performance requirements for military personnel. All items fall under the same product category, BOOTS, SAFETY, MEN'S, and while the notice does not specify set-aside provisions or NAICS codes, the award originates from a federal solicitation issued by the Department of Defense through its Defense Logistics Agency. Performance location and point of contact details are not provided, but the contract is being managed under a federal procurement system accessible via a public DIBBS portal link. The broad range of part numbers suggests the contract covers multiple configurations to accommodate diverse foot sizes, environmental conditions, or operational needs across the armed services.

General Info

BELLEVILLE SHOE MANUFACTURING to supply 35+ safety boots for men under $1.27M DLA contract, July 28, 2026.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

NAICS

316210 - Footwear ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

(2)

SPE1C126F5252.pdf

PDF

SPE1C126F5252.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

What is UCF?

Uniform Contract Format (UCF) uses AI to break down any contract into standardized sections—scope, pricing, deliverables, and evaluation criteria.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE1C126F5252 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: BELLEVILLE SHOE MANUFACTURING COMPA (CAGE 90976) Total Contract Price: $1,270,617.16 Award Date: 07-28-2026 Delivery order under: SPE1C126D0060 Line items: - BOOTS, SAFETY, MEN'S (NSN/Part 8430016761157, PR 7017529955) - BOOTS, SAFETY, MEN'S (NSN/Part 8430016761185, PR 7017529955) - BOOTS, SAFETY, MEN'S (NSN/Part 8430016761187, PR 7017529955) - BOOTS, SAFETY, MEN'S (NSN/Part 8430016761198, PR 7017529955) - BOOTS, SAFETY, MEN'S (NSN/Part 8430016761204, PR 7017529955) - BOOTS, SAFETY, MEN'S (NSN/Part 8430016761214, PR 7017529955) - BOOTS, SAFETY, MEN'S (NSN/Part 8430016761236, PR 7017529955) - BOOTS, SAFETY, MEN'S (NSN/Part 8430016761240, PR 7017529955) - BOOTS, SAFETY, MEN'S (NSN/Part 8430016761248, PR 7017529955) - BOOTS, SAFETY, MEN'S (NSN/Part 8430016762067, PR 7017529955) - BOOTS, SAFETY, MEN'S (NSN/Part 8430016761251, PR 7017529955) - BOOTS, SAFETY, MEN'S (NSN/Part 8430016761258, PR 7017529955) - BOOTS, SAFETY, MEN'S (NSN/Part 8430016761274, PR 7017529955) - BOOTS, SAFETY, MEN'S (NSN/Part 8430016761279, PR 7017529955) - BOOTS, SAFETY, MEN'S (NSN/Part 8430016761283, PR 7017529955) - BOOTS, SAFETY, MEN'S (NSN/Part 8430016761141, PR 7017529955) - BOOTS, SAFETY, MEN'S (NSN/Part 8430016760638, PR 7017529955) - BOOTS, SAFETY, MEN'S (NSN/Part 8430016760633, PR 7017529955) - BOOTS, SAFETY, MEN'S (NSN/Part 8430016760630, PR 7017529955) - BOOTS, SAFETY, MEN'S (NSN/Part 8430016760628, PR 7017529955) - BOOTS, SAFETY, MEN'S (NSN/Part 8430016760623, PR 7017529955) - BOOTS, SAFETY, MEN'S (NSN/Part 8430016760598, PR 7017529955) - BOOTS, SAFETY, MEN'S (NSN/Part 8430016760605, PR 7017529955) - BOOTS, SAFETY, MEN'S (NSN/Part 8430016760609, PR 7017529955) - BOOTS, SAFETY, MEN'S (NSN/Part 8430016762251, PR 7017529955) (+12 more line items)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
61--BATTERY,STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2412
The Defense Logistics Agency, through DLA Land and Maritime, has issued Request for Quotations SPE7L7-26-Q-2412 for the procurement of 100 nickel-cadmium wet storage batteries (NSN 6140-01-241-2296). These batteries are specified as wet, discharged, and spillable, with a non-extendable shelf life of 36 months. Approved sources include Aerodesign, Inc. (P/N AD-31004-04C) and Marathonnorco Aerospace, Inc. (P/N 31004-04C). The items are to be delivered to the Royal Saudi Air Force within 60 days after the order date. This is a fixed-price solicitation where award will be based on the best value to the government, evaluating technical conformity, past performance, and offered delivery time. Because the batteries are classified as corrosive materials (UN2795), the contractor must strictly adhere to hazardous materials regulations, including ICAO, IMDG, 49 CFR, and AFJMAN 24-204. Packaging must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E Level B, Pack Code Q, using 4G fiber-board boxes. Inspection will be conducted by DCMA at the distributor or OEM site, with acceptance occurring at the origin. Administrative requirements include the use of the Wide Area WorkFlow system for electronic invoicing and receiving reports. The contract incorporates various FAR and DFARS clauses, including the Buy American and Balance of Payments Program and strict cybersecurity reporting requirements under DFARS 252.204-7012. Quotes must be submitted electronically by the deadline of September 17, 2026.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 13 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 5 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS