Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

CAN, MILITARY

Awarded
SPE7MX26F8868Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded a firm-fixed-price delivery order under the basic indefinite-delivery, indefinite-quantity contract SPE7MX21D0016 to SUPPLYCORE LLC, a small business certified as a Small Disadvantaged Business and Women-Owned Small Business, for the procurement of 20 military-grade cans (NSN 7240013375269) at a total price of $746.20. The order, issued on July 16, 2026, with a delivery deadline of July 22, 2026, specifies FOB origin terms, meaning the government assumes responsibility for the goods once shipped from the contractor’s facility in Rockford, Illinois. Payment will be processed expedited under FAR 52.213-1, Fast Pay, and administered by the Defense Finance and Accounting Service in Columbus, Ohio, with accounting data coded as BX: 97X4930 5CBX 001 2620 S33189. The delivery is directed to Fort Stewart, Georgia, with mandatory marking of all shipments using the base contract number SPE7MX-21-D-0016 and the order number SPE7MX-26-F-8868 in block letters. Technical specifications, packaging, and preservation requirements are incorporated by reference from Attachment #3 of the base contract, though these details are not provided in the award notice. Shipment must be sent via traceable means—parcel post is prohibited—and the order is rated under the Defense Priorities and Allocation System. The contractor’s Small Business, Small Disadvantaged Business, and Women-Owned Small Business certifications trigger federal reporting obligations under FAR Part 19. No barcoding, MIL-STD references, or formal COR/COTR designations are specified, and the contract contains no options or variable quantities. The procuring office is DLA Land and Maritime, with Jeffrey Dixius as the contracting officer and Michael Theado as the administrative contact.

General Info

SupplyCore LLC awarded $746.20 for military can NSN 7240013375269 under DLA contract SPE7MX21D0016 on July 16, 2026.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$746.2

NAICS

423940 - Jewelry, Watch, Precious Stone, and Precious Metal Merchant WholesalersView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

SUPPLYCORE LLCView Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(2)

SPE7MX26F8868.pdf

PDF

SPE7MX26F8868.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7MX26F8868 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: SUPPLYCORE LLC (CAGE 4V314) Total Contract Price: $746.20 Award Date: 07-16-2026 Delivery order under: SPE7MX21D0016 Line items: - CAN, MILITARY (NSN/Part 7240013375269, PR 7017523951)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

NAICS: 423940
DIBBS
Supply of Military-Grade Cans (NSN 7240013375269)The contract involves the procurement and delivery of 20 units of military-grade cans identified by NSN 7240013375269, sourced and packaged to meet stringent military specifications. The supplier is responsible for ensuring full compliance with all technical and quality standards associated with the NSN, including proper labeling, packaging, and documentation required for defense logistics. The items must be shipped FOB origin, meaning the contractor bears all costs and risks until the goods are loaded onto the carrier at the point of origin. Delivery is specified to Fort Stewart, Georgia, a key U.S. Army installation, indicating the cans are intended for operational or logistical use within military personnel infrastructure. This is a subcontract under the Defense Logistics Agency, part of the Department of Defense, and falls under NAICS code 423940, which pertains to wholesale trade of miscellaneous durable goods. The contract was posted on July 16, 2026, and while no solicitation number is provided, the award is referenced through a DLA procurement system using a specific contract and delivery identifier. The absence of a set-aside designation suggests the contract is open to all qualified vendors without preference for small, disadvantaged, or other special businesses. The place of performance and point of contact information are not specified in the data, implying that logistics coordination will be managed through standard DLA channels, and the contractor must adhere to DLA’s internal procedures for fulfillment and tracking.
Defense Logistics Agency

POSTED

about 2 months ago

DEADLINE

N/A
View Details

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS