This Government Contract opportunity from Department Of Defense was posted on November 3, 2022. The submission period has ended. Browse the details below for market research, or find similar active opportunities.
53--CLAMP,LOOP
Contract Overview
Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.
Active Opportunities Like This One
AI Contract Overview
The Defense Logistics Agency awarded NORCATEC LLC, with CAGE code 9A148, a firm fixed price contract valued at $108,283.50 for the procurement of one unit of CLAMP, LOOP (NSN 5340008010150) under solicitation SPE7M4-22-T-337K. The award was issued on July 15, 2026, and the contract is administered through contract number SPE7M423P0464, modified via SF-30 under authority of FAR 13.302(a), indicating it followed simplified acquisition procedures. The sole line item includes a unit price matching the total contract value with no option quantities or ranges specified. Performance is to occur at NORCATEC LLC’s location in Garden City, New York, with delivery and inspection locations not explicitly defined. The contract incorporates FAR 52.222-90 regarding DEI discrimination compliance under deviation 2026-00040, Revision 1, and requires adherence to MIL-STD-2073 for packaging and preservation and MIL-STD-129 for marking, including NSN, contract number, and CAGE code on all labels. Bar coding and labeling are expected as standard for DLA logistics, though not explicitly detailed. Payment is to be processed by DLA Land and Maritime in Columbus, Ohio, with Michael Finken serving as the Contracting Officer and primary point of contact. No Contracting Officer’s Representative or technical oversight role is identified. The NAICS code 332510 applies, but the contractor’s size status and socioeconomic certifications are not stated. No evaluations, technical specifications, or detailed statement of work are provided in the available documentation. Invoicing and payment procedures are not specified beyond administrative submission through DIBBS. The contract has no stated period of performance beyond the award date, and FOB terms are not defined. All representations, certifications, and qualifications from the offeror are absent from the provided records, and no additional special requirements, option periods, or OCI clauses are included.
General Info
Contract Value
$94,246.75Place of Performance
OH, USASet-Aside
Awardee
NORCATEC LLCAward Issued Date
Timeline
Submission Closed
Organization & Contact Information
Full Description
More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Same awarding agency
Earlier notices in this NAICS code
Posted before this notice, open and closed
Find Active Opportunities Like This
Get AI-powered intelligence on the opportunities still open
Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown
AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance
Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement
Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award
Join 750+ contractors already using CLEATUS
