Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, November 11 at 2:00 PM ET

Register Free →

CONNECTING LINK, RIG

Awarded
SPE7L226V0109Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency has awarded Contract SPE7L226V0109 to DIRECT LINE, INC with CAGE code 0GE52, effective August 4, 2026, for the supply of a CONNECTING LINK, RIG identified by NSN 3040011019220. The total contract value is specified in the official award documentation, though the exact amount is not disclosed in the public metadata. This award is issued under a federal procurement mechanism with no designated small business set-aside classification, and the performance location has not been detailed beyond the United States as the country of delivery. The contract falls under the broader operational scope of the Department of Defense and is managed by the Defense Logistics Agency. Further details regarding order fulfillment, delivery timelines, or technical specifications are contained within the official award record accessible through the DIBBS portal.

General Info

DIRECT LINE, INC to supply CONNECTING LINK, RIG under DLA contract effective August 4, 2026.

NAICS

332722 - Bolt, Nut, Screw, Rivet, and Washer Manufacturing

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

1

Modification P00001 to Contract SPE7L226V0109

PDF, High priority: read this firstmodification
High

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Contract not broken down yet

CLEATUS splits the solicitation into Uniform Contract Format (UCF) sections: scope, pricing, deliverables, and evaluation criteria.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Get full access to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7L226V0109 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: DIRECT LINE, INC (CAGE 0GE52) Total Contract Price: See Award Doc Award Date: 08-04-2026 Line items: - CONNECTING LINK, RIG (NSN/Part 3040011019220)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

Earlier notices in this NAICS code

Posted before this notice, open and closed

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 750+ contractors already using CLEATUS