Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

CONNECTOR, RECEPTACL

Awarded
SPE7M2-26-Q-0557Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded a fixed-price contract to Patterson Cooney Inc, identified by CAGE code 9U103, for the delivery of 60 units of a connector, receptacle (NSN 5935-01-642-9213), with a total contract value of $891.60. The award, issued under solicitation SPE7M2-26-Q-0557, was posted on July 21, 2026, and requires delivery within 125 days of award under FOB origin terms, meaning title and risk of loss transfer to the government upon delivery to the carrier. The item must be shipped to the DLA Land and Maritime Nuclear Reactor Program in Columbus, Ohio, and all packaging and marking must strictly comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E and MIL-STD-129 standards, including proper preservation method 31 (cleaning and drying), unit and intermediate container code E5, and U packing code, with no special markings or cushioning specified. Invoicing is mandated through the Wide Area WorkFlow system, with payments processed by the Defense Finance and Accounting Service to a remit-to address in Columbus, Ohio. The contract incorporates multiple Federal Acquisition Regulation clauses, including termination for convenience, employment reports on veterans, paid sick leave under Executive Order 13706, sustainable products, and subcontracting requirements for commercial services, with deviations 2026-00038 and 2025-00003 applicable to several clauses. The contract is designated as a Defense Priorities and Allocations System rated award, compelling the contractor to prioritize this order over non-prioritized work in resource allocation. Inspection and acceptance occur at the destination point by government representatives under FAR 52.246-2, with compliance verified against the DLA Master List of Technical and Quality Requirements. No contract options, key personnel requirements, or organizational conflict of interest clauses are included, and while the contractor’s socioeconomic status and UEI are not specified, the clause structure implies the necessity of SAM-registered representation. All contract documents must adhere to the Uniform Contract Format, and delivery must be supported by traceability and packaging documentation as referenced in Section C and Section D.

General Info

PATTERSON COONEY INC to supply connector NSN 5935016429213 for $891.60 under DLA contract.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$891.6

NAICS

332510 - Hardware ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

PATTERSON COONEY INCView Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(1)

Delivery Order SPE7M2-26-P-3374 for Supplies or Services

PDFdelivery-order

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7M226P3374 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: PATTERSON COONEY INC (CAGE 9U103) Total Contract Price: $891.60 Award Date: 07-21-2026 Solicitation: SPE7M2-26-Q-0557 Line items: - CONNECTOR, RECEPTACL (NSN/Part 5935016429213, PR 7016620566)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

NAICS: 332510
New
DIBBS
FASTENER SNAP ASSEM
Solicitation # SPE4A6-26-T-26RJ
Solicitation SPE4A6-26-T-26RJ, issued by the DLA Aviation ASC Commodities Division, is for the procurement of 45 units of Fastener Snap Assemblies under NSN 5325-01-191-3418. Each assembly is a commercial item consisting of one metallic eyelet (P/N MS27980-8B), one cap snap fastener (P/N MS27980-2B), one stud snap fastener (P/N MS27980-7B), and one socket snap fastener (P/N AN227-7B). The hardware must be manufactured to the current revision of the defining military part standard, specifically referencing Technical Data Package BASIC UNK AN227 Revision 9 dated February 14, 2019. Delivery is required within 20 days after receipt of order to a consignee in Spangdahlem, Germany, with inspection and acceptance occurring at the destination. The contract mandates strict quality and packaging standards, including compliance with MIL-STD-2073-1E for packaging and MIL-STD-129 for marking. Quality assurance requires zero-based sampling plans per MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331, with specific AQLs for critical, major, and minor attributes. Key regulatory requirements include the Buy American Act, the Berry Amendment, and DFARS 252.204-7012 for safeguarding covered defense information. Payment must be processed electronically through the Wide Area WorkFlow system. The solicitation allows for a price evaluation preference for certified HUBZone Small Business Concerns and explicitly prohibits the use of additive manufacturing for the produced items.
ASC COMMODITIES DIVISION

POSTED

about 24 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 4 days
View Details

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, identified by NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). These items are designated as critical application items and are restricted source items requiring engineering source approval by the government design control activity. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001, while hazardous materials must be handled according to IP025 and FAR 52.223-3. Quality assurance will be managed through destination inspection and acceptance using sampling methods such as MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to the solicitation requirements. Quotations must be submitted by September 21, 2026, and payment will be processed electronically via the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 24 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS