Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, October 28 at 2:00 PM ET

Register Free →

CONTACTOR, MAGNETIC

Awarded
SPE7M1-24-T-296WFederal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The U.S. Defense Logistics Agency awarded contract SPE7M025P1056 to JO-KELL INC. (CAGE 5V049) on July 15, 2026, for the procurement of a single magnetic contactor identified by NSN 6110-01-518-4882, with a total contract value of $45,622.80. The contract stems from solicitation SPE7M1-24-T-296W and was issued as a modification under simplified acquisition procedures, consistent with FAR 13.302(a), indicating a commercial item acquisition. The award is tied to the NAICS code 335314 for Magnetic and Electronic Components Manufacturing, and while the contractor’s place of performance is listed as 628 Innovation Drive, Chesapeake, VA, no specific delivery location, FOB terms, or period of performance dates are defined. The contract includes the mandatory clause FAR 52.222-90, addressing discrimination based on gender identity and sexual orientation, with deviation 2026-00040, revision 1, effective April 2026. No other special requirements, options, or technical specifications are documented, and no military standards for packaging, marking, or preservation are cited, nor are inspection, acceptance, or quality criteria defined. Payment and invoice details are not specified, although the contracting officer, Micheal Finken of DLA Land and Maritime in Columbus, OH, is the primary point of contact. The contractor’s CAGE code is confirmed, but no Unique Entity ID, size status, or socioeconomic certifications are stated, and no evaluation factors, basis of award, or weighting criteria were disclosed in the sourcing documentation. The contract does not reference additional attachments, subcontracting plans, or reporting obligations beyond the DEI clause.

General Info

JO-KELL INC. awarded $45,622.80 for magnetic contactor NSN 6110015184882, awarded July 15, 2026.

NAICS

335314 - Relay and Industrial Control Manufacturing

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

1

SF 30 Amendment P00002 to Contract SPE7M025P1056

PDF, High priority: read this firstmodification
High

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7M025P1056 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: JO-KELL INC. (CAGE 5V049) Total Contract Price: $45,622.80 Award Date: 07-15-2026 Solicitation: SPE7M1-24-T-296W Line items: - CONTACTOR, MAGNETIC (NSN/Part 6110015184882, PR 7009378853)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

NAICS: 335314
New
Federal
RELAY
Solicitation # 140RR027Q0016
Solicitation 140RR027Q0016 is a brand name only acquisition issued by the Department of the Interior's Reclamation Contracting Activity for the procurement of six Schweitzer Engineering Laboratories (SEL) 387 Current Differential and Overcurrent Relays. The required equipment, part number 387#6B9Q (0387504X5HX26XX), must include specific firmware for enhanced differential elements, integration features, binary SER, and full support for AcSELerator Quickset. This opportunity is set aside for Economically Disadvantaged Women-Owned Small Businesses (EDWOSB) under NAICS code 335314. The government will award the contract to the responsible offeror providing the lowest price, evaluating the total price for all options combined with the basic requirement. The delivery deadline is December 30, 2026, with shipping quoted as FOB destination and integrated into the total price. Offerors must provide the manufacturer's technical specifications with their quote. Payment requests are to be processed electronically through the U.S. Department of the Treasury's Invoice Processing Platform (IPP), with specific email formatting requirements for supporting documentation sent to the designated points of contact. The contract incorporates various FAR clauses, including those regarding Buy American standards, the prohibition of inverted domestic corporations, and compliance with FASCSA orders and Iran sensitive technology restrictions.
Reclamation Contracting Activity

POSTED

about 18 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 3 days
View Details

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

Earlier notices in this NAICS code

Posted before this notice, open and closed

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 750+ contractors already using CLEATUS