Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

COVER, ACCESS

Awarded
SPE7L026F5660Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The contract awarded to CLARKE POWER SERVICES INC under SPE7L026F5660 is a delivery order issued against an indefinite-delivery contract with a total value of $46,610.40 for two units of the item COVER, ACCESS (NSN 5340012167640, P/N 23018292), delivered FOB Origin to DLA San Joaquin in Tracy, California. The award date is July 20, 2026, with a specified delivery date of January 19, 2027, under the delivery order SPE7LX26D60QC. The contract is governed by a suite of FAR and DFARS clauses addressing cybersecurity compliance, hazardous materials handling, whistleblower protections, employment verification, and supply chain risk, with particular emphasis on adherence to MIL-STD-129 for packaging and labeling, FED-STD-313 for hazardous material classification, and the DLA Master List of Technical and Quality Requirements, which supersedes commercial standards like ASTM D3951. The contractor must comply with strict marking and labeling protocols, including hazard communication per 29 CFR 1910.1200 and specific requirements for radioactive materials, and must submit hazard warning labels for review prior to award. Payment will be processed through Wide Area WorkFlow using the SL4701 payment code, with invoicing for this fixed-price line item requiring an invoice and receiving report. The Defense Logistics Agency, via its Land and Maritime division, serves as the procuring entity, with Natalya Radyk as the contracting officer and Lucille Freeman as the technical and administrative point of contact. While the contract does not specify a formal evaluation basis, the requirement to submit complete data packages for approved and alternate parts implies a strong focus on technical compliance. The contract includes no option quantities, with a zero percent variance allowed, and does not indicate any socioeconomic set-aside status. Cybersecurity obligations under NIST SP 800-171 and DFARS 252.204-7012 are explicitly applicable, mandating incident reporting and assessment validation through the Supplier Performance Risk System. The contract ceiling of $350,000 indicates it operates under an overarching indefinite-delivery framework, though only this single delivery order has been issued.

General Info

Clarke Power Services Inc awarded $46,610.40 for access cover NSN 5340012167640 under DLA contract July 20, 2026.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

NAICS

332510 - Hardware ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

(2)

SPE7L026F5660.pdf

PDF

SPE7L026F5660.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7L026F5660 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: CLARKE POWER SERVICES INC (CAGE 1SHN6) Total Contract Price: $46,610.40 Award Date: 07-20-2026 Delivery order under: SPE7LX26D60QC Line items: - COVER, ACCESS (NSN/Part 5340012167640, PR 7017528322)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

NAICS: 332510
New
DIBBS
FASTENER SNAP ASSEM
Solicitation # SPE4A6-26-T-26RJ
Solicitation SPE4A6-26-T-26RJ, issued by the DLA Aviation ASC Commodities Division, is for the procurement of 45 units of Fastener Snap Assemblies under NSN 5325-01-191-3418. Each assembly is a commercial item consisting of one metallic eyelet (P/N MS27980-8B), one cap snap fastener (P/N MS27980-2B), one stud snap fastener (P/N MS27980-7B), and one socket snap fastener (P/N AN227-7B). The hardware must be manufactured to the current revision of the defining military part standard, specifically referencing Technical Data Package BASIC UNK AN227 Revision 9 dated February 14, 2019. Delivery is required within 20 days after receipt of order to a consignee in Spangdahlem, Germany, with inspection and acceptance occurring at the destination. The contract mandates strict quality and packaging standards, including compliance with MIL-STD-2073-1E for packaging and MIL-STD-129 for marking. Quality assurance requires zero-based sampling plans per MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331, with specific AQLs for critical, major, and minor attributes. Key regulatory requirements include the Buy American Act, the Berry Amendment, and DFARS 252.204-7012 for safeguarding covered defense information. Payment must be processed electronically through the Wide Area WorkFlow system. The solicitation allows for a price evaluation preference for certified HUBZone Small Business Concerns and explicitly prohibits the use of additive manufacturing for the produced items.
ASC COMMODITIES DIVISION

POSTED

about 20 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 4 days
View Details
NAICS: 332510
New
DIBBS
WHEEL, SOLID, METALLIC
Solicitation # SPE7LX-26-U-9815
Solicitation SPE7LX-26-U-9815 is a Service-Disabled Veteran-Owned Small Business set-aside issued by the Department of Defense, specifically the DLA Land and Maritime Strategic Acquisition Program Directorate. The requirement is for the procurement of 56 metallic solid wheels, identified by NSN 5340010635825. This is a unilateral Indefinite Delivery Contract with a maximum value of 350,000 dollars, a guaranteed minimum quantity of 8 units, and a minimum delivery order quantity of 14 units. Delivery is expected within 210 days after receipt of the order, with inspection and acceptance occurring at the destination. The contract mandates strict adherence to several technical and regulatory standards, including CMMC Level 2 certification and the prohibition of Class I ozone-depleting chemicals. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements, with specific attention to special packaging instruction AK10635825. Technical data is subject to ITAR and EAR export controls, requiring approved US/Canada Joint Certification Program certification for access. Invoicing and payment must be processed electronically through the Wide Area WorkFlow system. Additionally, offerors must comply with the Buy American Act and the Berry Amendment, providing disclosure for any non-domestic materials used.
STRATEGIC ACQ PROGRAM DIRECTORATE

POSTED

about 20 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 4 days
View Details

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, identified by NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). These items are designated as critical application items and are restricted source items requiring engineering source approval by the government design control activity. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001, while hazardous materials must be handled according to IP025 and FAR 52.223-3. Quality assurance will be managed through destination inspection and acceptance using sampling methods such as MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to the solicitation requirements. Quotations must be submitted by September 21, 2026, and payment will be processed electronically via the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 20 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS