Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

DIBUCAINE OINTMENT

Awarded
SPE2DP26P1058Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency has awarded a contract to MR UNLIMITED, LLC under solicitation SPE2DP26P1058 for the supply of DIBUCAINE OINTMENT, identified by NSN 6505002999535 and PR 7015408899. The total contract value is $21.00, with the award date set for July 29, 2026. This transaction is classified as a federal award under the Department of Defense, with no specific set-aside designation or NAICS code assigned. The contract was posted on the DIBBS system, and the place of performance and office address details are not specified, though the contracting entity is based in the United States. The awardee, MR UNLIMITED, LLC with CAGE code 3W8H0, is expected to fulfill the single line item requirement for the pharmaceutical ointment.

General Info

MR UNLIMITED, LLC to supply DIBUCAINE OINTMENT for $21.00, awarded July 29, 2026, under DoD contract.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$21

NAICS

325412 - Pharmaceutical Preparation ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

MR UNLIMITED, LLCView Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(1)

SPE2DP26P1058.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

What is UCF?

Uniform Contract Format (UCF) uses AI to break down any contract into standardized sections—scope, pricing, deliverables, and evaluation criteria.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE2DP26P1058 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: MR UNLIMITED, LLC (CAGE 3W8H0) Total Contract Price: $21.00 Award Date: 07-29-2026 Line items: - DIBUCAINE OINTMENT (NSN/Part 6505002999535, PR 7015408899)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, identified by NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). These items are designated as critical application items and are restricted source items requiring engineering source approval by the government design control activity. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001, while hazardous materials must be handled according to IP025 and FAR 52.223-3. Quality assurance will be managed through destination inspection and acceptance using sampling methods such as MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to the solicitation requirements. Quotations must be submitted by September 21, 2026, and payment will be processed electronically via the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 23 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS