DUMMY LOAD, ELECTRIC
Contract Overview
Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.
AI Contract Overview
The Defense Logistics Agency awarded Contract SPE7M125P8984 to FRONTGRADE TECHNOLOGIES INC. (CAGE 66544) on July 15, 2026, for the procurement of a single line item: a DUMMY LOAD, ELECTRIC (NSN 5985012559599), with a total contract value of $616,605.00. The solicitation, numbered SPE7M3-24-Q-0143, resulted in a unilateral modification under FAR 13.302(a) or 12.303(a), indicating use of simplified acquisition procedures for a commercial item, and the contract type is likely firm-fixed-price given the fixed-dollar amount for a specific, defined product. The contract incorporates FAR 52.222-90, which prohibits contractors from engaging in discriminatory practices related to diversity, equity, and inclusion, requiring the awardee to affirmatively comply with non-discrimination obligations and potentially maintain related records. The place of performance and delivery location are not explicitly stated, though the contractor’s registered address is in Exeter, NH, and the administering office is DLA Land and Maritime in Columbus, OH. Payment and contract administration are handled by Michael Finken, with remittance directed to DLA Land and Maritime’s P.O. Box in Columbus, Ohio; however, no Contracting Officer’s Representative or technical point of contact is identified. While standard military packaging and labeling practices under MIL-STD-129 are strongly implied by the use of the NSN and CAGE code, specific packaging, preservation, marking, and bar-coding requirements are not provided and are likely detailed in an unattached continuation sheet referenced in the modification. No delivery schedule, period of performance, FOB terms, or detailed pricing breakdown by line item are disclosed. The contract does not specify inspection location, responsible party beyond the government’s authority to accept, or quality standards beyond general FAR provisions such as 43.103(b), 13.302(a), and 12.303(a). The awardee’s size status, socioeconomic certifications, Unique Entity ID, and other representations are not provided, and no option periods, security requirements, or key personnel clauses are indicated. The acquisition is administered electronically via DIBBS and WAWF, with invoicing expected through standard electronic submission
General Info
Agency
NAICS
Place of Performance
Not specifiedSet-Aside
Timeline
Organization & Contact Information
Full Description
Similar Contracts
Same NAICS industry code
More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Same awarding agency
Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?
Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it
Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown
AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance
Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement
Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award
Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS
