Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, November 11 at 2:00 PM ET

Register Free →

ELBOW, PIPE

Awarded
SPE7M326P0027Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The contract SPE7M326P0027 was awarded on July 20, 2026, to T AND T PRODUCTS LLC (CAGE 78HR2) by the Defense Logistics Agency under the Department of Defense, with the procurement focused on a single line item: 15 units of ELBOW, PIPE (NSN 4730-01-718-7574). The original contract value of $517,500 was fully canceled via modification P00002 due to the contractor’s failure to meet the delivery deadline of April 21, 2026, resulting in a revised extended price of $0.00. The award notice does not specify a total contract price, and no active financial obligation remains under this contract. The contracting office is DLA Land and Maritime, Maritime Supply Chain, located in Columbus, Ohio, with Mark Lankford identified as the Contracting Officer, though no Contracting Officer’s Representative or technical point of contact is listed. The NAICS code 332996 applies, indicating the contractor operates in other fabricated metal product manufacturing, but no socioeconomic certifications or size status determinations are documented. Packaging, preservation, marking, and inspection requirements are not explicitly detailed in the available material, though NSN labeling and CLIN identifiers suggest basic identification standards were expected. No formal contract type, FOB terms, place of delivery, invoicing method, or payment office information is provided, and while FAR 13.302(a) and FAR 43.103(b) are cited as the basis for the modification, no standard FAR clauses, representations, certifications, or special requirements are included in the provided documentation. The contract action was administratively processed via Standard Form 30, and supporting details may reside on an unreferenced continuation sheet, with submission and delivery logistics remaining undefined.

General Info

T AND T PRODUCTS LLC to supply elbow pipe NSN 4730017187574 to Defense Logistics Agency for $ amount under solicitation SPE7M326P0027.

NAICS

332996 - Fabricated Pipe and Pipe Fitting Manufacturing

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

1

SPE7M326P0027 Modification P00002

PDF, High priority: read this first2 pages · modification
High

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Get full access to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7M326P0027 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: T AND T PRODUCTS LLC (CAGE 78HR2) Total Contract Price: See Award Doc Award Date: 07-20-2026 Line items: - ELBOW, PIPE (NSN/Part 4730017187574)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 722310
New
Federal
Cafeteria & Food Truck Concession Services – Tracy, CA
Solicitation # NAFUA1-26-R-0003
The Defense Logistics Agency is soliciting proposals under solicitation NAFUA1-26-R-0003 for cafeteria and mobile food truck services at the Defense Distribution Depot San Joaquin in Tracy, California. This is a revenue-generating concessionaire contract where the contractor provides all labor, management, and equipment to operate two cafeterias in Building 100 and Building 16, a mobile food truck, and general catering services for over 1,200 personnel. In exchange for operating these facilities, the contractor will pay the Nonappropriated Fund Instrumentality either a monthly concessionaire fee or a percentage of gross sales, whichever is greater. The period of performance consists of a two-year base period from December 30, 2026, to December 29, 2028, with eight subsequent one-year option periods. Proposals are due by November 2, 2026, at 3:00 PM EST and must be submitted in two separate volumes covering commission percentages, financial capabilities, and operational plans. Award selection is based on the best overall value, with primary emphasis placed on the feasibility of the business plan, relevant past performance, and menu innovation. Contractors must adhere to strict food safety and packaging standards, including compliance with Tri-Service Food Code and Army Regulations, and ensure all food handlers are inoculated against Hepatitis A. Eligible offerors must maintain active registration in the System for Award Management and provide a unique entity identifier.
Food Service Contractors

POSTED

about 4 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 4 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 750+ contractors already using CLEATUS