Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, November 11 at 2:00 PM ET

Register Free →

Elec-Mech, Procurement, Construction Site Mgt - WS3379903847

Open
Doc3379903858International

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

Anglian Water Services Ltd is conducting a procurement exercise to identify and assess qualified bidders capable of providing Digital and Data Upskilling Apprenticeships. This initiative aims to enhance the technical capabilities of the workforce through specialized training programs as detailed in the accompanying guidance documentation. The solicitation, identified by number Doc3379903858, was posted on November 6, 2026, with a response deadline set for November 23, 2026. Interested parties should coordinate with the primary point of contact, Juliet Pollard, to submit their responses via the designated procurement portal.

General Info

Anglian Water seeks qualified bidders for Digital and Data Upskilling Apprenticeships by November 23.

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

0

No documents available

Documents will appear here when they are available.

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

No documents to break down

The breakdown needs solicitation documents. None were found from this contract's source.

Timeline

PhaseSources Sought
Posted

Sources Sought

Response Deadline

Submission deadline

Response Deadline

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Get full access to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyAnglian Water Services Limited
Contacts1 person available
OfficeN/A
Organization / AgencyAnglian Water Services Limited
Office AddressN/A
Contacts
Juliet Pollard

Full Description

Show more
Anglian Water Services Ltd ( Anglian Water ) is undertaking a Procurement Exercise to assess Bidders for Digital and Data Upskilling Apprenticeships , as more fully described within the guidance document (Guidance Document). Event Information :

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

NAICS: 611513
New
Grant
Growing Apprenticeship in Nontraditional Sectors (GAINS) Round 1
Solicitation # https://www.nj.gov/labor/assets/PDFs/Grants/FY27/GAINS%20FY27%20R1%20NGO%20Final.pdf
The Growing Apprenticeships in Nontraditional Sectors (GAINS) Round 1 is a competitive grant program administered by the New Jersey Department of Labor and Workforce Development for Fiscal Year 2027. With a total funding pool of 6 million dollars, the initiative aims to establish new or expand existing USDOL-approved Registered Apprenticeship programs within high-growth sectors, including Advanced Manufacturing, Bio Pharma/Life Sciences, IT/Cyber Security, Healthcare, and Green Jobs. The program provides financial incentives such as up to 50 percent wage reimbursement for the first 12 months of a new apprentice's employment, as well as coverage for training costs, instructor fees, and materials. All participants must be New Jersey residents, and participating employers must have a presence in the state. The grant operates on an 18-month contract period with a cost reimbursement payment structure managed through the IGX system. Key financial constraints include a maximum allowable cost of 12,000 dollars per apprentice, a 10 percent cap on total administrative costs, and a minimum starting wage of 18 dollars per hour for apprentices. Applications are evaluated by an independent review committee on a 100-point scale, with preference given to programs training new hires, small businesses with fewer than 50 employees, and those serving under-represented populations such as veterans, youth, and minority groups. Interested applicants must submit a Letter of Intent by November 27, 2026, and a final application via the IGX system by December 4, 2026. A Tax Clearance Certificate is a mandatory precondition for receiving any award.
NJ Department of Labor & Workforce Development

POSTED

2 days ago

DEADLINE

in 26 days
View Details
NAICS: 611513
New
SLED
Registered Apprenticeship Program Request for Applications (RFA)
Solicitation # 39809
The Connecticut Office of Early Childhood is offering up to 2.250 million dollars in funding to licensed child care centers, group homes, and intermediary agencies to recruit, train, and retain apprentices for the early care and education workforce. This Registered Apprenticeship Program focuses on professional practice at the associate degree level, requiring at least 4,000 hours of competency-based work. The curriculum emphasizes applied practice, inclusion, family partnerships, and professionalism for children from birth through age 8, aligning with NAEYC, CKC, DEC, EI/ECSE, and OSEP standards. Managed through the DAS Procurement and the Connecticut Department of Labor's Office of Apprenticeship Training, the program mandates strict adherence to equal employment opportunity and non-discrimination laws. Applicants must be of legal working age, physically capable of performing essential functions, and hold a high school diploma or be a high school junior or senior in a relevant technical program. Selection is determined by the employer using non-discriminatory procedures, often involving interviews and written tests to create a ranking list. Performance is measured via a three-tier rating scale ranging from some experience to advanced competency. Interested parties must submit applications by December 4, 2026, following a pre-bid conference on November 9, 2026.
DAS Procurement

POSTED

2 days ago

DEADLINE

in 27 days
View Details
NAICS: 611513
New
SLED
Construction Outreach, Training, Clean Energy Jobs, and Retention Services
Solicitation # FAS 2026-024
The City of Seattle, through Finance and Administrative Services and the Office of Sustainability and Environment, is soliciting proposals under RFP FAS 2026-024 to increase and retain skilled workers in registered construction apprenticeships and clean energy jobs. The program specifically targets Priority Hire individuals, defined as women, BIPOC, and residents of economically distressed ZIP codes, to reduce inequities and support the City's Green New Deal resolution. Proposers may apply for one or more of three scopes of work: outreach and recruitment, pre-apprenticeship construction training and job readiness, and retention services such as mentorship and upskilling certifications. A total funding pool of 3.1 million dollars is available, with 1.5 million dollars allocated for general construction apprenticeship services and 1.6 million dollars dedicated to clean energy focused roles. Multiple awards will be made for a contract term running through December 31, 2029, with potential extensions to 2031. Proposals are evaluated on a points-based system focusing on organizational capacity, proposed outcomes, and budget alignment, with potential additional points for virtual interviews. The submission deadline is November 16, 2026, and all responses must be submitted electronically via the City's procurement portal.
Finance and Administrative Services

POSTED

6 days ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details
NAICS: 611513
SLED
Battery Electric Bus Maintenance Training & Apprenticeship Program
Solicitation # 2026-REQ-073
The Toledo Area Regional Transit Authority (TARTA) is soliciting proposals under RFP 2026-REQ-073 for the development and implementation of a comprehensive zero-emission workforce development, maintenance training, and apprenticeship framework. The program aims to transition employees from foundational safety knowledge to advanced electrical theory, diagnostics, and troubleshooting for battery electric buses. Key objectives include conducting skills-gap assessments, developing role-based competency pathways, establishing an apprenticeship framework that integrates Related Supplemental Instruction (RSI) and On-the-Job Training (OJT), and creating a Train-the-Trainer plan to ensure sustainable internal knowledge transfer. The project is intended to build upon existing vendor and safety training investments rather than duplicating them. Proposals are due by November 19, 2026, and must be submitted electronically via the OpenGov portal. TARTA will evaluate submissions based on technical approach, relevant zero-emission bus workforce experience, apprenticeship and competency development expertise, key personnel qualifications, cost, and past performance. The submission must be split into separate files for the technical proposal and pricing information, including a signed Declaration of Non-Collusion and Lobbying Certification. While a fixed contract value is not specified, the project aligns with a grant spend-down window extending through the end of 2027 or beginning of 2028. Performance will take place across TARTA facilities in Toledo, Ohio, and acceptance is contingent upon the successful pilot delivery of curriculum modules and the incorporation of TARTA feedback.
Workforce Development

POSTED

17 days ago

DEADLINE

in 11 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 750+ contractors already using CLEATUS