ELECTRONIC MODULE, S
Contract Overview
Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.
AI Contract Overview
The Defense Logistics Agency awarded contract SPE7M526V2658 to JO-KELL INC. (CAGE 5V049) on July 13, 2026, under solicitation SPE7M5-26-T-6215 for the procurement of one electronic module identified by NSN 5963015284718, with a total contract value of $59,500.00. The contract was issued under simplified acquisition procedures consistent with FAR 13.302(a), indicating it is likely a firm-fixed-price arrangement, though the specific contract type is not formally stated. Performance is expected to originate from the contractor’s location at 628 Innovation Drive, Chesapeake, VA, though the official place of performance and delivery point are not explicitly defined. The award is administered by the DLA Land and Maritime Fluid Handling Division, with payment processed through their office in Columbus, Ohio. The contracting officer is Micheal Finken, and while a COR or COTR is not named, government acceptance authority is retained under FAR provisions. The contract incorporates FAR 52.222-90 with Deviation 2026-00040, Revision 1, which prohibits discriminatory practices related to diversity, equity, and inclusion in employment practices, marking a unique and specific requirement for this award. No other special contract requirements such as security clearances, key personnel designations, options, or organizational conflict of interest provisions are included. Packaging and marking specifications, inspection criteria, and technical standards are not detailed in the available documents, though the presence of a NSN and CAGE code implies adherence to standard DoD supply chain practices, likely governed by MIL-STD-129 and MIL-STD-2073-1 by default. No attachments, evaluation factors, socioeconomic certifications, or affirmative representations are provided, and the Statement of Work references an unreleased continuation sheet. Invoicing procedures, FOB terms, period of performance dates, and accounting data like TAS or ACRN are not specified, leaving key administrative details implicit rather than explicit. The contract was executed via modification form SF-30 and processed electronically through DIBBS, with submission and acknowledgment requirements focused on proper amendment response rather than complex proposal formats.
General Info
Agency
NAICS
Place of Performance
Not specifiedSet-Aside
Timeline
Organization & Contact Information
Full Description
Similar Contracts
Same NAICS industry code
More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Same awarding agency
Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?
Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it
Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown
AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance
Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement
Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award
Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS
