Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

ENAMEL

Awarded
SPE8ES26F65JGFederal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded a delivery order under contract SPE8ES24D0005 to ASRC FEDERAL FACILITIES LOGISTICS, with a total value of $48.21, for the delivery of 3.000 pints of enamel (NSN 8010013801773) to be received at Building 2563, Central Receiving, Fort Leonard Wood, Missouri. The award date was July 21, 2026, with a required delivery date of August 11, 2026, and the contract is structured as a single-line-item delivery under an indefinite-delivery, indefinite-quantity (IDIQ) vehicle. FOB Destination terms apply, meaning title and risk transfer to the government upon delivery, and the contractor is responsible for all freight costs and logistics, with parcel post explicitly prohibited. The shipment must be fully traceable using the Transport Control Number W501G962020001, and packaging must ensure supply chain integrity, though no specific MIL-STD or labeling standards are defined. The item is commercial in nature, and the award appears to follow a Lowest Price Technically Acceptable approach due to the minimal scope and value, relying on prior contractual terms from SPE8EG-19-D-0103 for technical and quality references. No detailed specifications, inspection criteria, or evaluation factors are included beyond the required delivery and traceability conditions. The contractor’s CAGE code is 79343, and the NAICS code is 324122, though no socioeconomic certifications or representations are provided. Payment details, contracting officer contact, and invoicing instructions are not specified, with funding referenced only through PR number 7017577154 and administrative identifiers such as CLIN 0001 and DIC A0A. No attachments, clauses, or special requirements beyond delivery logistics are documented, indicating a streamlined, low-value procurement focused solely on fulfillment of a routine supply need under established government contract frameworks.

General Info

DLA awarded ASRC FEDERAL $48.21 for enamel NSN 8010013801773 on July 21, 2026.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$48.21

NAICS

324122 - Asphalt Shingle and Coating Materials ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

ASRC FEDERAL FACILITIES LOGISTICS,View Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(2)

SPE8ES26F65JG.pdf

PDF

SPE8ES26F65JG.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE8ES26F65JG posted on DIBBS. Awardee: ASRC FEDERAL FACILITIES LOGISTICS, (CAGE 79343) Total Contract Price: $48.21 Award Date: 07-21-2026 Delivery order under: SPE8ES24D0005 Line items: - ENAMEL (NSN/Part 8010013801773, PR 7017577154)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
61--BATTERY,STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2412
The Defense Logistics Agency, through DLA Land and Maritime, has issued Request for Quotations SPE7L7-26-Q-2412 for the procurement of 100 nickel-cadmium wet storage batteries (NSN 6140-01-241-2296). These batteries are specified as wet, discharged, and spillable, with a non-extendable shelf life of 36 months. Approved sources include Aerodesign, Inc. (P/N AD-31004-04C) and Marathonnorco Aerospace, Inc. (P/N 31004-04C). The items are to be delivered to the Royal Saudi Air Force within 60 days after the order date. This is a fixed-price solicitation where award will be based on the best value to the government, evaluating technical conformity, past performance, and offered delivery time. Because the batteries are classified as corrosive materials (UN2795), the contractor must strictly adhere to hazardous materials regulations, including ICAO, IMDG, 49 CFR, and AFJMAN 24-204. Packaging must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E Level B, Pack Code Q, using 4G fiber-board boxes. Inspection will be conducted by DCMA at the distributor or OEM site, with acceptance occurring at the origin. Administrative requirements include the use of the Wide Area WorkFlow system for electronic invoicing and receiving reports. The contract incorporates various FAR and DFARS clauses, including the Buy American and Balance of Payments Program and strict cybersecurity reporting requirements under DFARS 252.204-7012. Quotes must be submitted electronically by the deadline of September 17, 2026.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 12 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 5 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS