EPOXY COATING KIT
Contract Overview
Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.
AI Contract Overview
The Defense Logistics Agency awarded a delivery order under contract SPE8ES-24-D-0005 to ASRC FEDERAL FACILITIES LOGISTICS, CAGE 79343, for the procurement of ten units of an EPOXY COATING KIT, with a total contract value of $2,021.70. The item is identified by NSN 8010015870859, with a fixed unit price of $202.17 per kit, and delivery is scheduled for August 3, 2026, to USS PINCKNEY DDG 91 at FPO AP 96675 under FOB Destination terms, meaning the contractor bears all transportation costs and risks until delivery is completed. The order is issued as a rated priority action under the Defense Priorities and Allocations System (DPAS), and invoicing must comply with DFARS 252.232-7003, typically requiring submission through the Wide Area Workflow system. Acceptance of the delivered goods occurs at the destination, with no distinct Contracting Officer’s Representative identified—administration is handled directly by the Contracting/Ordering Officer, Nate Prattico, located at DLA Troop Support Construction & Equipment in Philadelphia. The contract is structured as a firm-fixed-price line item under an indefinite delivery/indefinite quantity basic contract, with no options, variations, or additional line items permitted. The contractor's CAGE code is documented, but no Unique Entity Identifier, socioeconomic status, or size certification is provided. Packaging, marking, barcoding, and specific MIL-STD requirements are not specified in the available documentation, though logistical identifiers such as NSN, CLIN, PR, and S/R account numbers are included for tracking. Compliance with the parent contract terms and all applicable DFARS provisions govern performance, and payment will be processed by the Defense Finance and Accounting Service in Columbus, Ohio, using the accounting code BX: 97X4930 5CBX 001 2620 S33189. The procurement is under NAICS code 325510, indicating the nature of the business as paint and coating manufacturing, and the award notice was posted on DIBBS on July 19, 2026.
General Info
Agency
Contract Value
$2,021.7NAICS
Place of Performance
Not specifiedSet-Aside
Awardee
Award Issued Date
Timeline
Organization & Contact Information
Full Description
Similar Contracts
Same NAICS industry code
More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Same awarding agency
Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?
Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it
Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown
AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance
Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement
Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award
Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS
