EPOXY PRIMER COATIN
Contract Overview
Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.
AI Contract Overview
The Defense Logistics Agency awarded a firm fixed-price delivery order under contract SPE8ES-24D0005 to ASRC Federal Facilities Logistics, LLC, with a CAGE code of 79343, for the procurement of 3 boxes of epoxy primer coating (NSN 8010014416030) at a total value of $1,186.35. The order was issued on July 31, 2026, and requires delivery by August 14, 2026, to Naval Station Rota, Spain, under FOB Destination terms with the contractor responsible for all transportation costs and risks until arrival. The item is to be shipped to two designated addresses—one for parcel post and another for freight—with the delivery point being the Supply Department at Bldg 55, Naval Station Rota. The contractor is certified as a Small Disadvantaged Woman-Owned Business and has affixed its Unique Entity Identifier, though not explicitly stated, and its CAGE code confirms its identity in the system. The contract specifies no detailed technical specifications, inspection criteria, packaging, marking, or preservation requirements, referencing instead “SEE BASIC” and “SEE SCHEDULE” to imply that such details are embedded in underlying documents not included in the posted data. Acceptance of the material occurs at destination, and the contractor is solely responsible for compliance with delivery and quality assurance under DLA procurement standards, particularly DLAD Proc Notes C19 and C20. The administrative oversight is handled by Nate Pratico of DLA Troop Support Construction & Equipment, reachable via phone and email, with no designated Contracting Officer’s Representative or Contracting Officer explicitly named in the materials. No option periods, supplemental clauses, security clearances, or special personnel requirements are included, and while standard DoD barcoding or MIL-STD requirements are not cited, compliance is assumed based on NSN usage. Invoicing procedures, payment office details, and accounting codes such as TAS or ACRN are not specified, though the purchase request number 7017707887 and CLIN 0001 are provided for reference. The full solicitation was posted and executed via DIBBS, and while the contract format follows federal acquisition structure, no evaluation factors, award methodology, or submission instructions beyond logistical details are documented.
General Info
Agency
Contract Value
$1,186.35NAICS
Place of Performance
Not specifiedSet-Aside
Awardee
Award Issued Date
Timeline
Organization & Contact Information
Full Description
Similar Contracts
Same NAICS industry code
More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Same awarding agency
Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?
Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it
Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown
AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance
Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement
Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award
Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS
