Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

EPOXY PRIMER COATIN

Awarded
SPE8ES26F63EHFederal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded ASRC FEDERAL FACILITIES LOGISTICS, CAGE 79343, a delivery order under contract SPE8ES24D0005 for the supply of 10 boxes of epoxy primer coating, identified by NSN 8010015284864 and PR number 7017534826, at a total price of $2,204.10. The award was issued on July 16, 2026, with a required delivery date of July 30, 2026, and the goods must be shipped FOB destination to CVWP HAZMINCEN ERP at 950 W PROWLER AVE, BLDG 2884, WHIDBEY ISLAND, WA 98278-5000, with the contractor bearing all transportation costs and responsibilities until delivery. The unit of issue is BX, shipments must use the fastest traceable means, and parcel post is prohibited; packaging and marking requirements reference prior contract SPE8EG-19-D-0103, which includes applicable standards not fully detailed here. Inspection and acceptance occur at the destination, and the contractor is responsible for ensuring all requirements are met prior to delivery. The contract incorporates all terms and conditions of the referenced prior agreement but does not specify technical specifications, quality standards, or inspection criteria beyond this incorporation. No formal FAR clauses, DFARS provisions, or special contract requirements are explicitly listed in the document, and there are no identified options, extensions, or variations to the quantity. The NAICS code is 325510, and the awardee’s CAGE code is 79343, but no socioeconomic certifications or representations are documented. Logistics tracking is managed through the Transportation Control Number N4432961975S86, and financial identifiers include DIC code A4A, DIST code A9B, and FC code JE, though no appropriation or payment office details are provided. The contract is a fixed-price, single-line-item purchase with no variance allowed, and no contract type is stated beyond its classification as an award notice.

General Info

ASRC FEDERAL FACILITIES LOGISTICS awarded $2,204.10 for epoxy primer coating on July 16, 2026, under DOD contract.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$2,204.1

NAICS

325510 - Paint and Coating ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

ASRC FEDERAL FACILITIES LOGISTICS,View Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(2)

SPE8ES26F63EH.pdf

PDF

SPE8ES26F63EH.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE8ES26F63EH posted on DIBBS. Awardee: ASRC FEDERAL FACILITIES LOGISTICS, (CAGE 79343) Total Contract Price: $2,204.10 Award Date: 07-16-2026 Delivery order under: SPE8ES24D0005 Line items: - EPOXY PRIMER COATIN (NSN/Part 8010015284864, PR 7017534826)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency