Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

EPOXY PRIMER COATIN

Awarded
SPE8ES26F62BVFederal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded a delivery order under basic contract SPE8ES24D0005 to ASRC FEDERAL FACILITIES LOGISTICS, LLC, with a CAGE code of 79343, for a single line item of EPOXY PRIMER COATING (NSN 8010014416030) at a total price of $395.45. The award, issued on July 15, 2026, is classified as a rated order under the Defense Priorities and Allocations System (15 CFR 700), granting it priority status for national defense needs. Delivery is FOB destination to Saint Paul, Minnesota, with a required delivery date of August 5, 2026, and inspection and acceptance to occur upon arrival. The contractor is responsible for transportation, bearing all risk and cost until delivery, and must use traceable shipping methods—excluding parcel post—with all packaging and documentation marked with the Traceable Control Number and NSN as specified. The order is fixed-price with no quantity variance permitted, and payment terms are Fast Pay Net 15, processed through the Defense Finance and Accounting Service at the remittance address in Columbus, Ohio. The contractor holds multiple socioeconomic certifications, including small business, small disadvantaged business, and women-owned small business status, which are formally affirmed in the contract. The contract does not specify detailed packaging standards, preservation methods, or MIL-STD references but requires compliance with DoD unit-of-issue standards and secure transport protocols. Electronic invoicing via EDI is confirmed, and the contracting officer, Nate Prattico, serves as both the administrative and ordering official with no separate COR identified. The contract is issued under a basic indefinite-delivery contract, though its specific type is not stated, and no other options, clauses, or evaluation factors are documented, suggesting a streamlined, price-based award consistent with LPTA procedures. All performance obligations, compliance responsibilities, and financial terms are contained within the delivery order, with no additional attachments or clauses explicitly listed in the provided data.

General Info

ASRC FEDERAL FACILITIES LOGISTICS awarded $395.45 for epoxy primer NSN 8010014416030 on July 15, 2026.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$395.45

NAICS

325510 - Paint and Coating ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

ASRC FEDERAL FACILITIES LOGISTICS,View Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(2)

SPE8ES26F62BV.pdf Unreadable Document

PDFother

Delivery Order SPE8ES-26-F-62BV for Epoxy Primer Coating

PDFdelivery-order

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE8ES26F62BV posted on DIBBS. Awardee: ASRC FEDERAL FACILITIES LOGISTICS, (CAGE 79343) Total Contract Price: $395.45 Award Date: 07-15-2026 Delivery order under: SPE8ES24D0005 Line items: - EPOXY PRIMER COATIN (NSN/Part 8010014416030, PR 7017517354)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

NAICS: 325510
New
DIBBS
COATING KIT, RAIN EROSI
Solicitation # SPE8ES-26-T-2760
Solicitation SPE8ES-26-T-2760 is a fixed-price request for quotations issued by DLA Troop Support Construction and Equipment for the procurement of four rain erosion resisting coating kits, identified by NSN 8010013153897. Each kit must consist of Parts A and B to produce 0.946 liters of gray coating in accordance with FED-STD-595 color number 36176. The items are designated as Type 2 Code 4 with an extendable shelf life of 12 months and must be stored in original unopened containers at temperatures between 70 and 100 degrees Fahrenheit. Delivery is required within 32 days of award, with a final required delivery date of January 10, 2027, shipped FOB Destination to DLA Distribution San Joaquin in Tracy, California. The contract mandates strict adherence to MIL-STD-2073-1E for packaging and MIL-STD-129 for marking, including the use of Special Marking Code 33. Packaging options include the use of D3 or 4G boxes, E6 boxes, or specific bonding methods for cans, and all kits must include an itemized list of contents. Because the materials are hazardous, suppliers must provide Safety Data Sheets and labels conforming to the OSHA Hazard Communication Standard and 29 CFR 1910.1200. Administrative requirements include the use of the Wide Area WorkFlow system for invoicing and compliance with the Buy American Act, the Berry Amendment, and DFARS 252.204-7012 for safeguarding covered defense information. Inspection and acceptance will take place at the destination.
DLA DIST SAN JOAQUIN

POSTED

2 days ago

DEADLINE

in 4 days
View Details

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, identified by NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). These items are designated as critical application items and are restricted source items requiring engineering source approval by the government design control activity. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001, while hazardous materials must be handled according to IP025 and FAR 52.223-3. Quality assurance will be managed through destination inspection and acceptance using sampling methods such as MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to the solicitation requirements. Quotations must be submitted by September 21, 2026, and payment will be processed electronically via the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 21 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS