FILTER BODY, FLUID
Contract Overview
Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.
AI Contract Overview
The Defense Logistics Agency awarded Integrated Procurement Technologies, with CAGE code 4K0V2, a contract valued at $205,420.25 for the procurement of a single line item: the FILTER BODY, FLUID, identified by NSN 4330011703973, under solicitation SPE7M1-25-T-302L. The award was issued on July 14, 2026, via modification P00001 to contract SPE7M126P2513, which originally originated on December 22, 2025. The contract falls under simplified acquisition procedures as governed by FAR 13.302(a), with the procuring office being DLA Land and Maritime, Fluid Handling Division, based in Columbus, Ohio. The contractor is located in Vandalia, Ohio, though the official place of performance is not specified. Payment is managed by the DLA Land and Maritime Payment Office at PO Box 3990, Columbus, OH 43218-3990, with Kelly Drees serving as the contracting officer, reachable via email for administrative matters. No contracting officer’s representative or contracting officer’s technical representative is listed. The contract includes the FAR clause 52.222-90, Addressing DEI Discrimination by Federal Contractors, incorporated via deviation 2026-00040, which imposes compliance obligations related to diversity, equity, and inclusion in employment practices. No other clauses from Section I were identified. Packaging, marking, and preservation requirements are not explicitly detailed but are expected to align with standard military logistics practices such as MIL-STD-129 for labeling and barcoding, consistent with DLA’s use of NSNs. Inspection and acceptance procedures, including locations and responsible parties, are not specified. No detailed breakdown of quantity or unit price is provided, and the entire award amount reflects the total cost for this single component. No options, solicitations for additional quantities, or special requirements such as security clearances or OCI provisions are referenced. The contractor’s size status and socioeconomic certifications are not indicated in the documentation, though the NAICS code 423840 is listed. No attachments are listed in Section J, though a continuation sheet referenced in Item 14 suggests supplemental documentation may exist externally. Invoicing procedures, FOB terms, and
General Info
Agency
Contract Value
$205,420.25NAICS
Place of Performance
OH, USASet-Aside
Awardee
Award Issued Date
Timeline
Organization & Contact Information
Full Description
Similar Contracts
Same NAICS industry code
More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Same awarding agency
Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?
Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it
Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown
AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance
Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement
Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award
Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS
