Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

FILTER ELEMENT, FLUI

Awarded
SPE4A1-26-T-1217Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

Parker-Hannifin Corporation, identified by CAGE code 59211, has been awarded a contract modification SPE4A126F0573 under the base contract SPE4A122G0007 for the supply of a filter element with NSN 1650001791899, valued at $128,997.70. The award was issued on July 21, 2026, following solicitation SPE4A1-26-T-1217, with the place of performance clearly designated as the contractor’s facility at 14300 Alton Parkway, Irvine, CA 92618-1814. While the total contract price is specified, the exact quantity, unit price, and delivery schedule are not detailed in the available documentation, and no option periods or extended performance terms are indicated. The contract is governed under the Federal Acquisition Regulation, with a key special requirement being the inclusion of FAR 52.222-90, Addressing DEI Discrimination by Federal Contractors, which imposes strict obligations prohibiting racially or ethnically discriminatory diversity, equity, and inclusion activities in programs funded by federal dollars; this clause flows down to all subcontractors and requires contractors to report any legal challenges or violations related to its application. The Defense Logistics Agency, through its Aviation office in Richmond, Virginia, is the procuring agency, with the Contracting Officer based in the same office and the technical administration handled by DCMA Southern California in Carson, CA. Payment and invoicing are to follow standard DLA procedures, likely through WAWF, though the specific remittance and accounting details are not provided. Inspection and acceptance responsibilities rest with the Government, but no explicit technical inspection criteria, quality standards, or acceptance locations are defined beyond compliance with the DEI clause and administrative modifications. Packaging, marking, preservation, and barcoding requirements are not specified, and no MIL-STDs or technical specifications are referenced. The contractor’s unique entity identifier is not disclosed, and no socioeconomic certifications or size status are stated in the record. The contract is presumed to be firm-fixed-price based on the nature of the deliverable and NAICS code 332913, though this is not explicitly confirmed. All contractual obligations are bound by the modifications documented through Standard Form 30, with no additional attachments, evaluations, or performance metrics outlined in the available

General Info

Parker-Hannifin awarded $128,997.70 for filter element NSN 1650001791899 under DLA contract SPE4A122G0007 on July 21, 2026.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

NAICS

332913 - Plumbing Fixture Fitting and Trim ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

(1)

SPE4A126F0573_P00001.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Combined Synopsis

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Contacts1 person available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE4A126F0573 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: PARKER-HANNIFIN CORPORATION (CAGE 59211) Total Contract Price: $128,997.70 Award Date: 07-21-2026 Delivery order under: SPE4A122G0007 Solicitation: SPE4A1-26-T-1217 Line items: - FILTER ELEMENT, FLUI (NSN/Part 1650001791899, PR 7015103444)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, specifically NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). This is a restricted source item requiring government engineering source approval and is designated as a critical application item. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. The items are to be delivered to locations in Warrenton, Oregon, and Schofield Barracks, Hawaii. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001. Due to the nature of the supplies, the contractor must adhere to hazardous material identification and shipping standards, including IP025 and FAR 52.223-3, and provide a Material Safety Data Sheet. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the destination, utilizing zero-based sampling plans per MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to all solicitation requirements.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 16 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details
NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY ASSEMBLY
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2417
The Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime is soliciting quotations for the procurement of two battery assemblies, identified by NSN 6140-01-664-6369, under solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2417. The required delivery timeframe is 60 days after receipt of order, with the place of performance located at FPO 09592. Award will be determined based on the best value to the government, evaluating technical acceptability, price, and past performance regarding offered delivery. This contract carries stringent security and regulatory requirements, including CMMC Level 2 certification and compliance with DFARS 252.204-7012 for safeguarding covered defense information. Technical data is subject to ITAR and EAR export controls, requiring contractors to have approved US/Canada Joint Certification Program certification and completed specific DLA export-control training. Additionally, the items are classified as hazardous materials, requiring the submission of Material Safety Data Sheets and certification via HAZDEC forms in accordance with FED STD 313D. Packaging and marking must adhere to MIL-STD-2073-1E Level B (Pack Code Q) and MIL-STD-129. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the origin, with DCMA inspection limited to kind, count, and condition. Invoicing and payment processing must be conducted electronically through the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 16 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS