FUSEHOLDER, EXTRACTOR POST
Contract Overview
Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.
AI Contract Overview
The Defense Logistics Agency awarded Contract SPE7M226V4481 to Electrical Products Sales Corp. (CAGE 9A632) for the delivery of 434 fuseholders, extractor post (NSN 5920008754100), with a total contract value of $4,774.00, awarded on July 27, 2026. Delivery is required to two locations: DLA Distribution Depot Oklahoma at Tinker AFB and Robins Air Force Base Georgia, with the original due date set for June 1, 2027. FOB origin terms apply, and inspection and acceptance occur at the destination under FAR 52.246-2. Packaging must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, utilizing corrosion inhibiting paper, fiberboard boxes for both unit and intermediate containers, and a unit pack code with 100 units per container. Labeling follows MIL-STD-129 with 2D Data Matrix barcodes and includes required government and contractor identifiers. The contract incorporates numerous FAR and DFARS clauses, including those on employment eligibility verification, combating human trafficking, sustainable products, cybersecurity safeguards, and safeguarding defense information per NIST SP 800-171, with several clauses modified under Deviation 2026-00038. The contractor must comply with hazardous materials labeling requirements per 29 CFR 1910.1200 and DFARS 252.223-7001, and is subject to prohibitions on acquiring covered defense telecommunications equipment. Electronic invoicing is mandated through WAWF, and payment will be processed via DoDAAC. The contract includes representations on small business status, UEI/CAGE codes, and whistleblower rights, though no specific affirmations from the offeror are provided in the documentation. The clause set confirms the contract is fixed-price, with changes authorized under FAR 52.243-1, and subcontracting governed by commercial product provisions under deviations. No contract options or modifications are listed, and the award basis, evaluation methodology, or technical scoring criteria are not disclosed.
General Info
Agency
Contract Value
$4,774NAICS
Place of Performance
Not specifiedSet-Aside
Awardee
Award Issued Date
Timeline
Organization & Contact Information
Full Description
Similar Contracts
Same NAICS industry code
More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Same awarding agency
Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?
Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it
Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown
AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance
Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement
Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award
Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS
