Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

GEAR SECTOR, SPUR

Awarded
SPE7L5-25-T-5136Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded TNN MACHINING COMPANY, L.L.C. (CAGE 86XE9) a contract valued at $15,000 for the delivery of one gear sector, spur (NSN 3020-01-682-1963) under solicitation SPE7L5-25-T-5136. The contract was formally awarded on July 31, 2026, with a contract number of SPE7L526P0151 and a subsequent modification, P00001, issued on the same date to revise the delivery schedule from April 14, 2026, to August 21, 2026. The contractor is located in Houston, Texas, while the administering office is DLA Land and Maritime in Columbus, Ohio. The award was made under NAICS code 332710, indicating machine shop operations, and no specific socioeconomic set-aside or small business designation was indicated. No detailed pricing, quantities, or unit costs were provided for the line item, and there is no mention of option periods, extended terms, or additional CLINs. The contract is administered by Contracting Officer Justin Houston, with no designated COR or COTR identified. Payment is processed through DLA Land and Maritime at PO Box 3990, Columbus, OH 43218-3990. Technical specifications, quality standards, packaging, marking, bar-coding, or inspection criteria were not explicitly defined in the documentation, though general FAR authority under 13.302(a) was cited for modifications. No attachments, representations, certifications, or special contract requirements beyond the delivery schedule adjustment were included, and the contract appears to be a simplified acquisition under the authority of FAR Part 13. The place of performance and FOB terms were not specified, and invoicing procedures, electronic submission platforms, or unique identification requirements such as IUID were not addressed.

General Info

TNN MACHINING to supply gear sector for $15,000 under DoD contract awarded July 31, 2026.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

NAICS

332710 - Machine ShopsView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

(1)

SPE7L526P0151_P00001.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7L526P0151 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: TNN MACHINING COMPANY, L.L.C. (CAGE 86XE9) Total Contract Price: $15,000.00 Award Date: 07-31-2026 Solicitation: SPE7L5-25-T-5136 Line items: - GEAR SECTOR, SPUR (NSN/Part 3020016821963, PR 7013986447)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

NAICS: 332710
New
MECHANISM ASSEMBLY — 1440014133910 — N0038326RHA84
Solicitation # N00383-26-R-HA84
Solicitation N00383-26-R-HA84, issued by NAVSUP Weapon Systems Support Philadelphia, seeks a contractor to perform the teardown, evaluation, repair, and modification of 24 Mechanism Assemblies (NSN 77E 1440-01-413-3910 MX). The work must be performed according to technical specification 30003 and reference documents 32067 S8A164D810-2 and 32067 S8A164D810-3. The project carries a DPAS rating of DO-A2 and requires compliance with ISO9001 Quality Management Systems and specific calibration standards such as NCSL Z540.3 or ISO 10012. All items must be preserved and marked in accordance with MIL-STD-2073, MIL-STD-129, and MIL-STD-130, with specific requirements for DLR labeling and electrostatic discharge protection. The award will be based on a combination of past performance, which is the primary factor, and price, which is secondary. The government may utilize the DoD Supplier Performance Risk System (SPRS) for evaluation and may perform a cost realism analysis. Proposals are due by 2:00 PM local time on December 10, 2026. Performance is measured by Repair Turnaround Time (RTAT), and the contractor must report all transactions in the Commercial Asset Visibility (CAV) system within five days of receipt. Final delivery of the repaired assemblies is to be made to location W25GIU. Invoicing and payment will be processed electronically through the Wide Area Workflow (WAWF) system.
Navsup Weapon Systems Support

POSTED

1 day ago

DEADLINE

in 3 months
View Details

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY ASSEMBLY
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2417
The Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime is soliciting quotations for the procurement of two battery assemblies, identified by NSN 6140-01-664-6369, under solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2417. The required delivery timeframe is 60 days after receipt of order, with the place of performance located at FPO 09592. Award will be determined based on the best value to the government, evaluating technical acceptability, price, and past performance regarding offered delivery. This contract carries stringent security and regulatory requirements, including CMMC Level 2 certification and compliance with DFARS 252.204-7012 for safeguarding covered defense information. Technical data is subject to ITAR and EAR export controls, requiring contractors to have approved US/Canada Joint Certification Program certification and completed specific DLA export-control training. Additionally, the items are classified as hazardous materials, requiring the submission of Material Safety Data Sheets and certification via HAZDEC forms in accordance with FED STD 313D. Packaging and marking must adhere to MIL-STD-2073-1E Level B (Pack Code Q) and MIL-STD-129. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the origin, with DCMA inspection limited to kind, count, and condition. Invoicing and payment processing must be conducted electronically through the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 14 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS