RIB ASSEMBLY, DOOR
Contract Overview
Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.
AI Contract Overview
The Defense Logistics Agency awarded contract SPE4A726P7577 to D-J ENGINEERING INC (CAGE 0C7H8) on July 21, 2026, for a total value of $193,300 under solicitation SPE4A7-26-T-4162, with the original contract issued on March 3, 2026, and modified via P00001 on the award date. The contract encompasses two deliverables: a RIB ASSEMBLY, DOOR (NSN 1560010095232) and a GOVERNMENT FIRST ARTICLE TEST. Performance is to occur at the contractor’s facility in Augusta, Kansas, with contract administration handled by DLA Aviation in Richmond, Virginia, and oversight by DCMA Great Plains. The contracting officer is Dean Allen, and there is no designated COR, COTR, or PCO listed. The contract is structured as a firm-fixed-price arrangement, though the specific contract type is not explicitly stated. No detailed pricing, quantities, or delivery schedules are provided beyond the total value. The contract incorporates FAR 52.222-90, Addressing DEI Discrimination by Federal Contractors, as modified by DoD Class Deviation 2026-00040, Revision 1, which imposes stringent compliance obligations including prohibitions on racially discriminatory DEI practices, mandatory reporting of subcontractor violations, flow-down requirements to subcontracts (excluding those performed outside the U.S.), and immediate written notification to the contracting officer of any non-compliance or legal challenge to the clause. The contractor must provide access to all records upon request and is subject to materiality provisions under 31 U.S.C. 3729. Packaging, marking, preservation, barcoding, and MIL-STD requirements are not specified, nor are inspection criteria, quality standards, or acceptance protocols detailed. The National Stock Number 7540-01-152-8070 and CAGE code 0C7H8 are identified for labeling, but no labeling format, barcoding symbology, or handling symbols are defined. No accounting or appropriation data (AAC, TAS, ACRN), payment office details, or invoicing method (e.g., WAWF) are stated. The contractor’s size status or socioeconomic certifications are not disclosed, and no Unique
General Info
Agency
Contract Value
$193,300NAICS
Place of Performance
KS, USASet-Aside
Awardee
Award Issued Date
Timeline
Organization & Contact Information
Full Description
Similar Contracts
Same NAICS industry code
More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Same awarding agency
Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?
Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it
Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown
AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance
Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement
Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award
Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS
