GOVERNMENT FIRST ARTICLE TEST
Contract Overview
Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.
AI Contract Overview
The Defense Logistics Agency awarded contract SPE7M126P2234 to LCL Electronics Inc. (CAGE 2Y430) on July 15, 2026, under solicitation SPE7M9-24-T-3772, for a total price of $77,528.00. The contract encompasses two line items: one Government First Article Test (NSN 0001S00000052) and one Distribution Box (NSN 6110016115671), both delivered as single units. The award was issued under simplified acquisition procedures, consistent with FAR 13.302(a) or 12.303(a), suggesting a Lowest Price Technically Acceptable evaluation approach, though no formal evaluation factors or pricing breakdowns are detailed. The contractor is located in Baxter, Minnesota, with contract administration handled by the DLA Land and Maritime Fluid Handling Division and oversight by DCMA Great Plains in Bloomington, Minnesota. The Contracting Officer, Micheal Finken, serves as the primary point of contact for administrative matters, though no Contracting Officer’s Representative or Technical Representative is named. Payment is to be directed to DLA’s designated remit-to address in Columbus, Ohio, though invoicing system specifics are not provided. The contract incorporates FAR 52.222-90, Addressing DEI Discrimination by Federal Contractors, under Deviation 2026-00040 Revision 1, imposing requirements to prevent discrimination based on religion, gender identity, and sexual orientation and mandating affirmative actions for compliance. The contractor must submit all Post Award Requests through DIBBS. While the contract references National Stock Numbers and the contractor’s CAGE code, indicating alignment with standard Department of Defense practices, no explicit packaging, labeling, preservation, or bar-coding standards such as MIL-STD-129, MIL-STD-2073-1, or MIL-STD-130 are specified. Inspection and acceptance procedures are implied to be government-led but lack defined locations, criteria, or quality standards. There is no stated period of performance, delivery schedule, or FOB terms, and no options or continuation sheets are referenced. The total contract value is confirmed, but line-item pricing, appropriation data, and socioeconomic certifications are not disclosed. The modification was issued unilaterally
General Info
Agency
NAICS
Place of Performance
Not specifiedSet-Aside
Timeline
Organization & Contact Information
Full Description
Similar Contracts
Same NAICS industry code
More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Same awarding agency
Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?
Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it
Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown
AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance
Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement
Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award
Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS
