Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

HEAD, FLUID FILTER

Awarded
SPE7M1-26-T-177JFederal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The U.S. Defense Logistics Agency awarded Contract SPE7M126P8827 to DELA TECHNOLOGY CORPORATION (CAGE 2U435) for the procurement of two units of a HEAD, FLUID FILTER (NSN 4330-01-599-4414), each priced at $578.00, resulting in a total contract value of $1,156.00. The award was issued on July 15, 2026, under solicitation SPE7M1-26-T-177J, and performance is governed by a 145-day delivery timeline after the date of order, with a specified delivery date of December 7, 2026. Deliveries are to be made FOB DESTINATION to USS AMERICA LHA 6, Unit 100233 Box 1, FPO AP 96660, US, where the Government will perform final inspection and acceptance. Packaging and marking must fully comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E for packaging and MIL-STD-129 for labeling and barcoding, including standardized data fields and the use of RP001 for palletization. Preservation methods require climate-controlled, dry storage with no preservation material used. The contract is subject to a suite of Federal Acquisition Regulation (FAR) and Defense Federal Acquisition Regulation Supplement (DFARS) clauses, including mandatory provisions on cybersecurity (252.204-7012, 252.240-7997), safeguarding information systems, combating trafficking, employment eligibility verification, sustainable procurement, and hazardous materials compliance. The contractor must also adhere to System for Award Management maintenance, prohibit unauthorized obligations, and implement accelerated payments to small business subcontractors. Invoicing is required through Wide Area WorkFlow (WAWF), and payment is routed via designated DoDAACs, though specific accounting or appropriation data is not provided. The solicitation, issued under a simplified acquisition procedure, includes no options, modifications, or variation in quantities, and the award was made under a sole-source or restricted competition model without specified socioeconomic set-asides. Offerors were required to represent their small business status and comply with Unique Entity ID and CAGE code disclosures, particularly for covered defense telecommunications equipment, though specific representations were not disclosed in the award record. The primary point of contact

General Info

DLA awards DELA TECHNOLOGY $1,156 for two fluid filter heads, delivered in U.S., contact Michael Reese.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$1,156

NAICS

423840 - Industrial Supplies Merchant WholesalersView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

DELA TECHNOLOGY CORPORATIONView Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(2)

Delivery Order SPE7M1-26-P-8827 for Fluid Filter Head

PDFdelivery-order

RFQ SPE7M1-26-T-177J for DLA Land and Maritime

PDFrfq

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Solicitation

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Contacts1 person available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7M126P8827 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: DELA TECHNOLOGY CORPORATION (CAGE 2U435) Total Contract Price: $1,156.00 Award Date: 07-15-2026 Solicitation: SPE7M1-26-T-177J Line items: - HEAD, FLUID FILTER (NSN/Part 4330015994414, PR 7017274565) - HEAD, FLUID FILTER (NSN/Part 4330015994414, PR 7017274767)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

NAICS: 423840
New
Federal
CSMS
Solicitation # W813HY0012488863
The Arkansas Army National Guard is seeking a turn-key package of industrial hardware, fasteners, maintenance fittings, shop consumables, and modular storage systems for the Combined Support Maintenance Shop (CSMS) at Camp Robinson in North Little Rock, Arkansas. This procurement, identified by solicitation W813HY0012488863, is a 100% Total Small Business Set-Aside and will be awarded as a Firm-Fixed-Price purchase order. The requirement consists of 80 Contract Line Item Numbers (CLINs), including Grade 8 and metric fasteners, electrical consumables, pneumatic fittings, and specialized storage racks and bins. The government allows for brand-name TIFCO Industries products or equal alternatives, provided that technical documentation is submitted to prove functional interchangeability. Award will be made to the responsible offeror based on the Lowest Price Technically Acceptable (LPTA) process, with technical acceptability evaluated on a pass/fail basis. To be considered, vendors must provide pricing for all 80 CLINs on an all-or-none basis and maintain an active registration in SAM.gov. The required delivery timeline is 30 to 45 calendar days after receipt of order, with all pricing quoted as FOB Destination. Quotations must be submitted via email by September 16, 2026, and include a completed schedule of supplies, a vendor information sheet, and any necessary technical specifications for equal products.
W7MW Uspfo Activity Ar Arng

POSTED

1 day ago

DEADLINE

in 4 days
View Details

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, specifically NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). This is a restricted source item requiring government engineering source approval and is designated as a critical application item. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. The items are to be delivered to locations in Warrenton, Oregon, and Schofield Barracks, Hawaii. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001. Due to the nature of the supplies, the contractor must adhere to hazardous material identification and shipping standards, including IP025 and FAR 52.223-3, and provide a Material Safety Data Sheet. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the destination, utilizing zero-based sampling plans per MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to all solicitation requirements.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 19 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details
NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY ASSEMBLY
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2417
The Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime is soliciting quotations for the procurement of two battery assemblies, identified by NSN 6140-01-664-6369, under solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2417. The required delivery timeframe is 60 days after receipt of order, with the place of performance located at FPO 09592. Award will be determined based on the best value to the government, evaluating technical acceptability, price, and past performance regarding offered delivery. This contract carries stringent security and regulatory requirements, including CMMC Level 2 certification and compliance with DFARS 252.204-7012 for safeguarding covered defense information. Technical data is subject to ITAR and EAR export controls, requiring contractors to have approved US/Canada Joint Certification Program certification and completed specific DLA export-control training. Additionally, the items are classified as hazardous materials, requiring the submission of Material Safety Data Sheets and certification via HAZDEC forms in accordance with FED STD 313D. Packaging and marking must adhere to MIL-STD-2073-1E Level B (Pack Code Q) and MIL-STD-129. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the origin, with DCMA inspection limited to kind, count, and condition. Invoicing and payment processing must be conducted electronically through the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 19 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS