Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

HOUSING, INDICATOR

Awarded
SPE4A6-23-T-32C0Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded Parker-Hannifin Corporation a contract valued at $198,098.50 under solicitation SPE4A6-23-T-32C0, with the award issued on July 14, 2026, and identified by contract number SPE4A524F1375. This is a delivery order placed under the master contract SPE4A122G0007, primarily supplying the Housing, Indicator with NSN 6620-01-385-1506, later referenced as NSN 7540-01-152-8070, with a single line item and no option quantities specified. The contractor, identified by CAGE code 59211, is located in Irvine, California, and the contract is administered by DLA Aviation in Richmond, Virginia, with Cynthia Beightol serving as the contracting officer. The delivery schedule was modified via P00002 to extend the delivery date from October 31, 2025, to February 26, 2027, due to supplier delays in procuring synchro cards, authorized under FAR 43.203(b) without cost impact, reflecting a strategic supplier alliance with DLA that permits routine scheduling adjustments. While the total value is fixed and no other pricing details are provided, the contract does not specify FOB terms, unit pricing, or quantities. Packaging, marking, and preservation requirements are not explicitly detailed, though compliance with federal supply standards such as MIL-STD-129 is implied through NSN and CAGE code usage. The government holds responsibility for inspection and acceptance, presumed to occur at DCMA Southern California in Carson, California, though formal inspection criteria and acceptance procedures are not documented in the available materials. No specific evaluation factors, socioeconomic status certifications, or representations from the offeror are present, nor are there details on invoicing methods, payment offices, or remittance instructions. The clause structure, special requirements, and attachments are not fully enumerated, and the contract type is inferred to be firm-fixed-price based on context and lack of cost-reimbursement indicators. All administrative control, modification authority, and correspondence are managed by the DLA through designated office codes and contacts, with no indication of subcontracts, multi-year funding, or additional line items beyond the single delivered item.

General Info

Parker-Hannifin awarded $198,098.50 for Housing, Indicator NSN 6620013851506 under DLA contract SPE4A122G0007.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

NAICS

339999 - All Other Miscellaneous ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

(1)

SPE4A524F1375_P00002.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Combined Synopsis

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Contacts1 person available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE4A524F1375 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: PARKER-HANNIFIN CORPORATION (CAGE 59211) Total Contract Price: $198,098.50 Award Date: 07-14-2026 Delivery order under: SPE4A122G0007 Solicitation: SPE4A6-23-T-32C0 Line items: - HOUSING, INDICATOR (NSN/Part 6620013851506, PR 0093891714)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, identified by NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). These items are designated as critical application items and are restricted source items requiring engineering source approval by the government design control activity. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001, while hazardous materials must be handled according to IP025 and FAR 52.223-3. Quality assurance will be managed through destination inspection and acceptance using sampling methods such as MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to the solicitation requirements. Quotations must be submitted by September 21, 2026, and payment will be processed electronically via the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 21 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS