Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

INTERFACE UNIT, DATA

Awarded
SPE8EN-26-T-2687Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency, under the Department of Defense, is soliciting two Interface Units, Data with NSN 7025-01-730-9201 through solicitation SPE8EN-26-T-2687, issued on July 26, 2026, with responses due by August 6, 2026. The contract is a simplified acquisition under NAICS code 334118, with no set-aside designation, and requires delivery of the items to the USS HARTFORD SSN 768 at FPO AE 09573 under FOB Destination terms, with a strict 20-day delivery window after award. The unit price and total contract value are not specified, and no pricing options or ranges are provided, indicating a potential LPTA or streamlined award process based on price and compliance. All deliveries must comply with MIL-STD-129 for marking and barcoding, ASTM D3951 for packaging, and RP001 for palletization, with mercury-containing items subject to strict containment requirements per NAVSEA 5100-003D. Hazardous materials must be labeled in accordance with 29 CFR 1910.1200, and radioactive materials exceeding specified thresholds must be clearly identified. The contractor must adhere to DFARS and FAR clauses covering cybersecurity (NIST SP 800-171), trafficking in persons, equal opportunity, employment eligibility verification, sustainable products, and safeguarding covered defense information, including mandatory cyber incident reporting. The contract prohibits the use of covered telecommunications equipment from specific foreign vendors and requires ocean shipments to be carried on U.S.-flag vessels unless waived. Offerors must provide their UEI and CAGE code, self-certify their small business status if applicable, and disclose any joint venture participation or provision of covered defense telecommunications equipment. Technical specifications for the interface unit itself are not detailed in the available documentation, but all items are subject to inspection and acceptance at the destination by the Government. Invoicing must be processed electronically via Wide Area WorkFlow, and all submissions must be submitted exclusively through the DIBBS portal. The primary point of contact for the acquisition is Brandon Blackburn of DLA, reachable via phone or email.

General Info

Procurement of two Interface Units, Data, via DLA solicitation SPE8EN-26-T-2687, deadline August 6, 2026.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$2,977.52

NAICS

334118 - Computer Terminal and Other Computer Peripheral Equipment ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

MEGA WHOLESALE LLCView Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(2)

SPE8EN26P7102.pdf

PDF

RFQ SPE8EN-26-T-2687 Request for Quotations

PDFrfq

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

1 update
PhaseAwarded
Posted

Solicitation

Amendment 1

Contract was updated

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE8EN26P7102 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: MEGA WHOLESALE LLC (CAGE 05K91) Total Contract Price: $2,977.52 Award Date: 08-19-2026 Solicitation: SPE8EN-26-T-2687 Line items: - INTERFACE UNIT, DATA (NSN/Part 7025017309201, PR 7015830418)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

NAICS: 334118
New
Federal
Mobile Carts, Keyboards, and Mice
Solicitation # 36C25526Q0652
The Department of Veterans Affairs, through Network Contracting Office 15, is soliciting quotes for the procurement of 77 medical-grade laptop carts equipped with compatible keyboards and mice. These items are required for Kansas City Community-Based Outpatient Clinics to support the implementation of Bar Code Medication Administration and must comply with VHA Directive 1195 and National Electronic Health Record Modernization recommendations. The carts must be height-adjustable, include a secure locking compartment for 14-inch laptops, feature integrated power strips, and provide designated space for PIV card readers and BCMA scanners. A minimum one-year warranty for parts and labor is required, and all items must be delivered to the Kansas City VA Medical Center within 30 days after receipt of the order. This acquisition is a total small business set-aside under NAICS code 334118. The contract will be awarded to the responsible offeror whose proposal is most advantageous to the government, with technical capability and past performance from the last three years weighted as significantly more important than price alone. Offerors must submit a signed SF 1449, detailed technical descriptions, and completed FAR 52.212-3 representations and certifications. Payment will be processed via Electronic Funds Transfer upon acceptance of the products. The solicitation also incorporates specific security prohibitions regarding equipment from certain foreign entities and utilizes the HUBZone price evaluation preference.
255-NETWORK Contract Office 15 (36C255)

POSTED

2 days ago

DEADLINE

in 2 days
View Details
NAICS: 334118
New
Federal
48 OG - OSA Secondary Crash Network
Solicitation # FA558726Q0047
The 48th Contracting Squadron at RAF Lakenheath is soliciting quotes for a firm-fixed-price contract to engineer, furnish, install, test, and implement an Emergency Conferencing System for the Secondary Crash Net (SCN). This system is designed to support 18 emergency response base agencies and must include 30 ports and sessions for alerting and tracking first responders. Key technical requirements include multi-line calling capabilities, visual activation features for tracking takeoff data, noise reduction, and recording capabilities in accordance with AFMAN 13-204 V2 and DAFMAN 13-204 V2. The contractor is also required to provide operator, maintenance, and troubleshooting training for site personnel and 12 months of remote technical support. The government will award the contract based on a best value determination, weighing technical capability and total evaluated price. Vendors must provide detailed technical specifications demonstrating how their products meet the requirements outlined in the statement of work. Due to the overseas location, no set-aside is being used for this procurement. All quotes must be submitted via the provided quote sheet and require an active System for Award Management registration. Following an amendment, the final response deadline for submissions is September 17, 2026. Payment will be processed electronically through the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
FA5587 48 Cons (admin Only No Req)

POSTED

2 days ago

DEADLINE

in 5 days
View Details

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, identified by NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). These items are designated as critical application items and are restricted source items requiring engineering source approval by the government design control activity. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001, while hazardous materials must be handled according to IP025 and FAR 52.223-3. Quality assurance will be managed through destination inspection and acceptance using sampling methods such as MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to the solicitation requirements. Quotations must be submitted by September 21, 2026, and payment will be processed electronically via the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 22 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS