LIGHT, INDICATOR
Contract Overview
Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.
AI Contract Overview
The Defense Logistics Agency has awarded Contract SPE8E726P7128 to PLAINVILLE ELECTRICAL PRODUCTS COMP with a CAGE code of 47750 for a total value of $4,921.02, with the award dated July 28, 2026. The contract stems from Solicitation SPE8E7-26-T-3003 and encompasses a single line item for an indicator light identified by NSN 6210017301756 and purchase request number 7017123468. This procurement is classified as a federal award under the Department of Defense, with no specific set-aside designation applied. The point of contact for this contract is Kelly Mitchell, reachable via email at kelly.mitchell@dla.mil or phone at 215-737-8298. The place of performance and organizational address details are not specified, though the contracting entity operates within the United States. The award is publicly accessible through the DIBBS portal under the referenced UI link.
General Info
Agency
Contract Value
$4,921.02NAICS
Place of Performance
Not specifiedSet-Aside
Awardee
Award Issued Date
Timeline
Organization & Contact Information
Full Description
Similar Contracts
Same NAICS industry code
More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Same awarding agency
Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?
Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it
Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown
AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance
Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement
Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award
Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS
