Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

LINK, ROD ASSEMBLY

Awarded
SPE7M0-25-T-196MFederal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded a contract modification, SPE7M126P3402, to ASRC FEDERAL FACILITIES LOGISTICS, LLC (CAGE 79343), for the procurement of a single unit of the Link, Rod Assembly, identified by NSN 4320003989024, under solicitation SPE7M0-25-T-196M, with a total contract value of $20,204.15 and an award date of July 14, 2026. The place of performance is confirmed as 155 Passaic Ave, Fairfield, NJ 07004-3561, and the contract was issued under simplified acquisition procedures as defined by FAR 13.302(a) and 12.303(a), reflecting a low-dollar, streamlined procurement process. The contract incorporates FAR clause 52.222-90, addressing discrimination based on diversity, equity, and inclusion, under an approved deviation (2026-00040), mandating contractor compliance and necessitating a post-award request submission through DIBBS to report any related issues. Packaging and marking must conform to MIL-STD-129 requirements, including the use of NSN, CAGE code, and barcoding for automated identification, though specific preservation methods are not detailed. The paying office is DLA Land and Maritime, Maritime Supply Chain, located at PO Box 3990, Columbus, OH 43218-3990, with Kelly Drees listed as the contracting officer; however, no Contracting Officer’s Representative or Contracting Officer’s Technical Representative is designated. The period of performance, FOB terms, and detailed delivery schedule are not specified, and no formal statement of work, inspection criteria, or acceptance standards are provided in the available documentation. The contract contains no listed attachments, no pricing breakdown by CLIN or SLIN, no socioeconomic certifications, and no additional special requirements beyond the DEI clause and modification procedures, with critical portions of Sections H and E referenced as being on a continuation sheet not included. Invoicing mechanisms, accounting data such as AAC or TAS codes, and payment details beyond the mailing address are absent, and while the award was likely based on price competitiveness, the selection methodology remains unspecified.

General Info

DLA awards ASRC FEDERAL $20,204.15 for LINK ROD ASSEMBLY NSN 4320003989024, awarded July 14, 2026.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

NAICS

332994 - Small Arms, Ordnance, and Ordnance Accessories ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

(1)

SPE7M126P3402_P00001.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7M126P3402 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: ASRC FEDERAL FACILITIES LOGISTICS, (CAGE 79343) Total Contract Price: $20,204.15 Award Date: 07-14-2026 Solicitation: SPE7M0-25-T-196M Line items: - LINK, ROD ASSEMBLY (NSN/Part 4320003989024, PR 7013497958)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, specifically NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). This is a restricted source item requiring government engineering source approval and is designated as a critical application item. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. The items are to be delivered to locations in Warrenton, Oregon, and Schofield Barracks, Hawaii. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001. Due to the nature of the supplies, the contractor must adhere to hazardous material identification and shipping standards, including IP025 and FAR 52.223-3, and provide a Material Safety Data Sheet. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the destination, utilizing zero-based sampling plans per MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to all solicitation requirements.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 19 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details
NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY ASSEMBLY
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2417
The Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime is soliciting quotations for the procurement of two battery assemblies, identified by NSN 6140-01-664-6369, under solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2417. The required delivery timeframe is 60 days after receipt of order, with the place of performance located at FPO 09592. Award will be determined based on the best value to the government, evaluating technical acceptability, price, and past performance regarding offered delivery. This contract carries stringent security and regulatory requirements, including CMMC Level 2 certification and compliance with DFARS 252.204-7012 for safeguarding covered defense information. Technical data is subject to ITAR and EAR export controls, requiring contractors to have approved US/Canada Joint Certification Program certification and completed specific DLA export-control training. Additionally, the items are classified as hazardous materials, requiring the submission of Material Safety Data Sheets and certification via HAZDEC forms in accordance with FED STD 313D. Packaging and marking must adhere to MIL-STD-2073-1E Level B (Pack Code Q) and MIL-STD-129. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the origin, with DCMA inspection limited to kind, count, and condition. Invoicing and payment processing must be conducted electronically through the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 19 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS