Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

LOPERAMIDE HYDROCHL

Awarded
SPE2DP26F7535Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded a delivery order under contract SPE2DX25D9900 to DMS PHARMACEUTICAL GROUP INC with CAGE code 1UNB0 for the supply of 2.000 pounds of LOPERAMIDE HYDROCHLORIDE identified by National Stock Number 6505015495732 at a total contract price of $1.60. The award was issued on July 14, 2026, with delivery required by July 29, 2026, to Building 5505A, Wickham Avenue, Fort Campbell, Kentucky, 42223-5000. The FOB terms specify delivery to destination with the contractor responsible for payment, and items must be shipped via traceable means excluding parcel post. Packaging and marking must include the designated MARKFOR, Traceable Container Number W34GMT61210389, CAGE code, part number NDC00113-0224-53, and NSN to align with standard military logistics protocols, though no explicit MIL-STD references are cited. The contract includes no option periods, additional line items, or variability in quantity, with zero tolerance for variance in delivery. No formal contract clauses under FAR Section I, evaluation factors under Section M, representations under Section K, or special requirements under Section H are included in the provided documentation. Payment details, contracting officer information, and invoicing systems such as WAWF are not specified, while funding information is limited to DIC code A0A, FC code Z9, and PR number 7017496815. The procurement is a low-value, fixed-price delivery order for a generic pharmaceutical under a larger logistics framework, with inspection and acceptance to occur upon delivery at the destination, and no technical specifications or quality standards beyond NSN and part number compliance are provided.

General Info

DLA awards DMS PHARMACEUTICAL GROUP $1.60 for LOPERAMIDE HYDROCHL, NSN 6505015495732, July 14, 2026.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$1.6

NAICS

325412 - Pharmaceutical Preparation ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

DMS PHARMACEUTICAL GROUP INCView Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(2)

Contract Document SPE2DP26F7535 for Loperamide Hydrochloride

PDFcontract-document

SPE2DP26F7535 Unreadable Document

PDFother

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE2DP26F7535 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: DMS PHARMACEUTICAL GROUP INC (CAGE 1UNB0) Total Contract Price: $1.60 Award Date: 07-14-2026 Delivery order under: SPE2DX25D9900 Line items: - LOPERAMIDE HYDROCHL (NSN/Part 6505015495732, PR 7017496815)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, identified by NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). These items are designated as critical application items and are restricted source items requiring engineering source approval by the government design control activity. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001, while hazardous materials must be handled according to IP025 and FAR 52.223-3. Quality assurance will be managed through destination inspection and acceptance using sampling methods such as MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to the solicitation requirements. Quotations must be submitted by September 21, 2026, and payment will be processed electronically via the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 23 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS