Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

LUBRICATING OIL, ENGINE

Awarded
SPE4A626FCVSMFederal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded a delivery order under basic contract SPE4AX16D9008 to ASRC FEDERAL FACILITIES LOGISTICS, LLC, with CAGE code 79343, for the supply of 5 drums of engine lubricating oil (NSN 9150014228746) at a total price of $3,652.40. The order, issued on July 20, 2026, requires delivery to Fort Polk, Louisiana, by August 10, 2026, under FOB Destination terms, meaning the contractor bears all transportation costs and risks until receipt at the destination. The contract is classified as a small business set-aside with additional certifications for Small Disadvantaged Business and Women-Owned Small Business status, and compliance with the Defense Priorities and Allocations System is required. Packaging must be shipped via traceable means excluding parcel post, and all packages and documentation must include specific identifying codes: BBP W42QRH, TCN W8115U62010654, SUPP ADD W9046W, and SIG C. No MIL-STD packaging or marking standards are explicitly referenced, and bar-coding requirements are not specified. Invoicing must be mailed to the Defense Finance and Accounting Service in Columbus, Ohio, following DFARS 252.232-7003 guidelines, though the exact invoicing system is not confirmed. The Government representative for delivery acceptance is Amanda Parker, and administrative support is provided by DLA Aviation through Holly Dunganan. The contract does not include performance metrics beyond delivery, nor does it reference specific technical specifications beyond the NSN, with all terms and conditions incorporated by reference from the basic contract. No evaluation factors, award rationale, or special requirements beyond those embedded in the basic contract are disclosed in the available documentation, suggesting a Lowest Price Technically Acceptable award method. The contract is a single-line item delivery order with no options or indefinite quantities, fully defined and closed upon delivery.

General Info

DLA awarded ASRC FEDERAL $3,652.40 for lubricating oil under NSN 9150014228746 on July 20, 2026.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$3,652.4

NAICS

324191 - Petroleum Lubricating Oil and Grease ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

ASRC FEDERAL FACILITIES LOGISTICS,View Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(1)

SPE4A626FCVSM.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE4A626FCVSM posted on DIBBS. Awardee: ASRC FEDERAL FACILITIES LOGISTICS, (CAGE 79343) Total Contract Price: $3,652.40 Award Date: 07-20-2026 Delivery order under: SPE4AX16D9008 Line items: - LUBRICATING OIL, ENGINE (NSN/Part 9150014228746, PR 7017564547)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

NAICS: 324191
MARINE GREASE — 9150016517256 — N0010426QFD66
Solicitation # N00104-26-Q-FD66
Solicitation N00104-26-Q-FD66, issued by NAVSUP Weapon Systems Support, is a request for quotations for Marine Grease (NIIN 016517256), specifically Part Number A2283-93 LVP from TRI/Applied Technologies, Inc. Due to its use in crucial shipboard systems, the material is designated as Special Emphasis material (Level I, Scope of Certification, or Quality Assured), requiring strict adherence to toxicity and flammability requirements per NAVSEA SS800-AG-MAN-010/P-9290. The material must be mercury-free, physically identified according to MIL-STD-130, and marked with an expiration date. Although the solicitation was issued on April 29, 2026, with a quote deadline of May 14, 2026, a subsequent amendment dated August 27, 2026, officially canceled the solicitation. The procurement process emphasizes past performance as the primary evaluation factor, weighted more heavily than price. Technical requirements include strict configuration control, with any waivers or engineering change proposals requiring approval from the Contracting Officer. Packaging must comply with MIL-STD-2073 and ASTM D3951-18 depending on the shipment destination. Administrative requirements specify the use of the Wide Area Workflow (WAWF) system for invoicing and certification data submission to the Portsmouth Naval Shipyard. Delivery is set as FOB Destination with a final delivery window of 200 days, and constructive acceptance is extended to 45 days after delivery.
Navsup Weapon Systems Support Mech

POSTED

16 days ago

DEADLINE

N/A
View Details

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, specifically NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). This is a restricted source item requiring government engineering source approval and is designated as a critical application item. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. The items are to be delivered to locations in Warrenton, Oregon, and Schofield Barracks, Hawaii. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001. Due to the nature of the supplies, the contractor must adhere to hazardous material identification and shipping standards, including IP025 and FAR 52.223-3, and provide a Material Safety Data Sheet. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the destination, utilizing zero-based sampling plans per MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to all solicitation requirements.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 19 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details
NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY ASSEMBLY
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2417
The Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime is soliciting quotations for the procurement of two battery assemblies, identified by NSN 6140-01-664-6369, under solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2417. The required delivery timeframe is 60 days after receipt of order, with the place of performance located at FPO 09592. Award will be determined based on the best value to the government, evaluating technical acceptability, price, and past performance regarding offered delivery. This contract carries stringent security and regulatory requirements, including CMMC Level 2 certification and compliance with DFARS 252.204-7012 for safeguarding covered defense information. Technical data is subject to ITAR and EAR export controls, requiring contractors to have approved US/Canada Joint Certification Program certification and completed specific DLA export-control training. Additionally, the items are classified as hazardous materials, requiring the submission of Material Safety Data Sheets and certification via HAZDEC forms in accordance with FED STD 313D. Packaging and marking must adhere to MIL-STD-2073-1E Level B (Pack Code Q) and MIL-STD-129. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the origin, with DCMA inspection limited to kind, count, and condition. Invoicing and payment processing must be conducted electronically through the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 19 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS