Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

MICROCIRCUIT, DIGITA

Awarded
SPE7M0-26-T-016JFederal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The contract mandates the procurement of a digital microcircuit identified by NSN 5962011813110 under solicitation SPE7M0-26-T-016J, with a unit price of $7.000 and a delivery requirement of seven units to be furnished FOB origin within 63 days after order, with a final delivery date of November 12, 2026. Inspection and acceptance occur at the destination in Columbus, Ohio, and no quantity variance is permitted. The item must comply with all technical and quality requirements listed in the DLA Master List of Technical and Quality Requirements, including specific provisions on supply chain traceability, qualified supplier lists, and physical identification of bare items. Traceability documentation must be maintained in accordance with DLA Procurement Note C03, and contractors must submit completed DLA Land and Maritime Form 918 along with unredacted test or traceability reports no later than 15 days before delivery. Shipment is prohibited without prior written authorization from the contract administrator, and payment is contingent on adherence to the submitted documentation, with strict penalties for discrepancies or unauthorized shipments. All traceability documents must be emailed in compressed ZIP format under 15 MB, using a standardized naming convention tied to the contract number and NSN. Packaging must conform to MIL-STD-2073-1E with preservation method GX and specific materials including K3 wrap, P4 cushioning, B9 unit containers, and E5 intermediate containers under pack code U. All items require ESD and EMI protection per MIL-PRF-81705, using only certified barrier materials from QPL-81705 manufacturers, with Type I materials mandated for both ESD and EMI, and Type III used where cushioning is not specified. Cushioning must meet A-A-59136, Class 1, Grade B density standards with thickness exceeding component leads by at least 1/8 inch, or use form-fitting ESD-protective containers. Special marking code 39 must appear to identify ESD sensitivity, and all unit packages must bear lead finish labels per IPC/JEDEC J-STD-609, with placement governed by paragraph 6.2. Marking overall must follow MIL-STD-129, including GS1-compliant barcoding. Mercury and mercury-containing compounds are prohibited except for narrowly defined exemptions under NAV

General Info

Seven digital microcircuits delivered in 63 days with strict traceability, ESD packaging, and DLA documentation requirements.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$3,974.95

NAICS

334413 - Semiconductor and Related Device ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

LINTECH COMPONENTS CO. INC.View Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(2)

SPE7M0-26-P-4589 - Order for Supplies or Services

PDF12 pagesaward

RFQ SPE7M0-26-T-016J for DLA Maritime Supply Chain ESOC Buys

PDF21 pagesrfq

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Solicitation

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Contacts1 person available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
Contacts

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7M026P4589 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: LINTECH COMPONENTS CO. INC. (CAGE 0N439) Total Contract Price: $3,974.95 Award Date: 09-10-2026 Solicitation: SPE7M0-26-T-016J Line items: - MICROCIRCUIT, DIGITA (NSN/Part 5962011813110, PR 7016270469)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

NAICS: 334413
New
DIBBS
SWITCH, THERMOSTATIC
Solicitation # SPE7M8-26-T-6376
Solicitation SPE7M8-26-T-6376 is a fixed-price request for 78 thermostatic switches, identified by NSN 5930-01-155-7762. This is a critical application item governed by source control drawing SPE7M8-26-T-6376, with approved sources including Oshkosh Defense LLC. The procurement is managed by the DLA Land and Maritime Electrical Devices Division, with a need ship date of January 19, 2027, and an original required delivery date of March 3, 2027. Delivery is set as FOB Origin, with inspection and acceptance occurring at the destination, specifically the DLA Distribution DDSP New Cumberland facility in Pennsylvania. The contract mandates strict adherence to technical and quality requirements, including the DLA Master List (RA001) and specific packaging standards. Non-hazardous materials must be packaged per ASTM D3951, while hazardous materials require IP025 compliance and labeling according to the Hazard Communication Standard. Palletization must follow RP001, and all marking must comply with MIL-STD-129. Quality assurance is enforced through sampling methods such as MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331, with a zero-non-conformance requirement for MIL-STD-105/ASQ Z1.4. Additionally, the use of Class I ozone-depleting substances is prohibited without written approval, and additive manufacturing is not authorized. Offerors must comply with the Berry Amendment, the Buy American Act, and DFARS 252.204-7012 for safeguarding covered defense information.
ELECTRICAL DEVICES DIV

POSTED

about 15 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 4 days
View Details

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, specifically NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). This is a restricted source item requiring government engineering source approval and is designated as a critical application item. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. The items are to be delivered to locations in Warrenton, Oregon, and Schofield Barracks, Hawaii. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001. Due to the nature of the supplies, the contractor must adhere to hazardous material identification and shipping standards, including IP025 and FAR 52.223-3, and provide a Material Safety Data Sheet. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the destination, utilizing zero-based sampling plans per MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to all solicitation requirements.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 15 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details
NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY ASSEMBLY
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2417
The Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime is soliciting quotations for the procurement of two battery assemblies, identified by NSN 6140-01-664-6369, under solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2417. The required delivery timeframe is 60 days after receipt of order, with the place of performance located at FPO 09592. Award will be determined based on the best value to the government, evaluating technical acceptability, price, and past performance regarding offered delivery. This contract carries stringent security and regulatory requirements, including CMMC Level 2 certification and compliance with DFARS 252.204-7012 for safeguarding covered defense information. Technical data is subject to ITAR and EAR export controls, requiring contractors to have approved US/Canada Joint Certification Program certification and completed specific DLA export-control training. Additionally, the items are classified as hazardous materials, requiring the submission of Material Safety Data Sheets and certification via HAZDEC forms in accordance with FED STD 313D. Packaging and marking must adhere to MIL-STD-2073-1E Level B (Pack Code Q) and MIL-STD-129. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the origin, with DCMA inspection limited to kind, count, and condition. Invoicing and payment processing must be conducted electronically through the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 15 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS