Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 30 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

MICROCIRCUIT, MEMORY

Active
SPE7M5-26-T-515WFederal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

General Info

Agency

Department Of Defense → ACTIVE DEVICES DIVISIONView Agency

NAICS

334118 - Computer Terminal and Other Computer Peripheral Equipment ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

STORAGE AND DISTRIBUTION DETACHMENT, COLUMBUS, OH, 43213, USA

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

(1)

SPE7M5-26-T-515W Request for Quotations

PDF20 pagesrfq

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

What is UCF?

Uniform Contract Format (UCF) uses AI to break down any contract into standardized sections—scope, pricing, deliverables, and evaluation criteria.

Timeline

PhaseSolicitation
Posted

Solicitation

Response Deadline

Submission deadline

Response Deadline

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → ACTIVE DEVICES DIVISION
Contacts1 person available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → ACTIVE DEVICES DIVISION
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA

Full Description

Show more
MICROCIRCUIT,MEMORY
MICROCIRCUIT, MEMORY
RA001: THIS DOCUMENT INCORPORATES TECHNICAL AND/OR QUALITY REQUIREMENTS
(IDENTIFIED BY AN 'R' OR AN 'I' NUMBER) SET FORTH IN FULL TEXT IN THE
DLA MASTER LIST OF TECHNICAL AND QUALITY REQUIREMENTS FOUND ON THE WEB
AT:
http://www.dla.mil/HQ/Acquisition/Offers/eProcurement.aspx http://www.dla.mil/HQ/Acquisition/Offers/eProcurement.aspx
FOR SIMPLIFIED ACQUISITIONS, THE REVISION OF THE MASTER IN EFFECT ON THE SOLICITATION ISSUE DATE OR THE AWARD DATE CONTROLS. FOR LARGE ACQUISITIONS, THE REVISION OF THE MASTER IN EFFECT ON THE RFP ISSUE DATE APPLIES UNLESS A SOLICITATION AMENDMENT INCORPORATES A FOLLOW-ON REVISION, IN WHICH CASE THE AMENDMENT DATE CONTROLS.
RD002, COVERED DEFENSE INFORMATION APPLIES
RQ011: REMOVAL OF GOVERNMENT IDENTIFICATION FROM NON-ACCEPTED SUPPLIES
RQ014: QUALIFIED SUPPLIERS LIST OF DISTRIBUTORS (QSLD) AND QUALIFIED
TESTING SUPPLIERS LIST (QTSL) FOR FEDERAL SUPPLY CLASS (FSC) 5961
SEMICONDUCTORS AND HARDWARE DEVICES AND FSC 5962 ELECTRONIC
MICROCIRCUITS. THIS IS A QUALIFIED ITEM. QUALIFICATION REQUIREMENTS IN
PROCUREMENT NOTE M01 "QUALIFIED SUPPLIERS FOR FEDERAL SUPPLY CLASS (FSC)
5961 SEMICONDUCTORS AND HARDWARE DEVICES AND FSC 5962 ELECTRONIC
MICROCIRCUITS" APPLY.
RQ017: PHYSICAL IDENTIFICATION/BARE ITEM MARKING
RP001: DLA PACKAGING REQUIREMENTS FOR PROCUREMENT
RQ018: CONTRACTOR RETENTION OF SUPPLY CHAIN TRACEABILITY DOCUMENTATION
(AUG 2016)
This item requires supply chain traceability documentation in accordance with DLA Directive (DLAD) Procurement Notes #C03 Contractor Retention of Supply Chain Traceability Documentation (AUG 2016)#. The full text of C03 can be found in the DLAD Procurement Notes on the Web at: http://www.dla.mil/HQ/Acquisition/Offers/eProcurement.aspx. http://www.dla.mil/HQ/Acquisition/Offers/eProcurement.aspx. (End of TQ Requirement)
FEDERAL SUPPLY CLASS (FSC) 5962 ELECTRONIC MICROCIRCUITS (MAR 2016)
(a) This procurement is for an item in Federal Supply Class (FSC) 5962, Electronic Microcircuits. For this acquisition, the definition of "exact product" in the provision at Procurement Note L04 is modified to include parts provided by an approved source specified in the product item description (PID) of the contract that are marked with the CAGE and part number of an authorized manufacturer of that approved source.
(b) In addition to the following requirements outlined in paragraphs (c) through (d) below, documentation of traceability and test shall be maintained and provided in accordance with the clauses in this solicitation/contract.
(c) DLA Land and Maritime Form 918 as cited below is required on contracts awarded with inspection at destination. For contracts awarded with inspection at source, the documentation required per the contract will be verified by the Government QAR.
SPE7M5-26-T-515W
SECTION B
(1) The contractor shall provide documentation of traceability or a test report in accordance with the requirements outlined in block 6 of the DLA Land and Maritime Form 918, Traceability/Test Documentation Cover Sheet.
(2) Not later than 15 days prior to the Delivery Date specified in the contract, the contractor shall email a copy of the completed DLA L<(>&<)>M Form 918 to Maritime.CDAP.Monitor@dla.mil, along with unredacted traceability documentation or a complete test report as required for the contractor by Block 6 of the DLA L<(>&<)>M Form 918. The contractor is not authorized to ship material until the contractor receives written confirmation from the contract administrator stating that the submitted traceability documentation or test report is adequate and that the contractor may proceed with shipment.
(3) Once authorized to ship, the contractor shall include within the packaging for each lot shipped a paper copy of the DLA L<(>&<)>M Form 918 and a copy of the written confirmation from the contract administrator authorizing shipment.
(4) Any payment by the Government will not be final if (i) the material is shipped without authorization from the contract administrator, or (ii) it is determined subsequent to receipt of the parts that the approved traceability documentation/test report is not included within the packaging of the parts shipped, or
(iii) it is determined subsequent to receipt of the parts that the traceability documentation/test report and DLA L<(>&<)>M Form 918 included in the packaging is not the identical documentation that was the basis for the contract administrator to provide authorization for the contractor to ship.
(d) When submitting emails containing attachments of digital copies of traceability or test documentation, the contractor shall (1) Limit the size of each email (including all attachments) to less than 15 megabytes. Large attached files shall be compressed (zip file) in a manner to ensure that all documentation fits within one emailfor each lot shipped. (2) Title both the attached documentation and the subject heading of the email using the following naming convention: "Documentation Type Contract Number<(>,<)> CLIN, NSN." For example: "Traceability Documentation SPE7M500C0026, 0001<(>,<)> 5962002695308"
"Test Report SPM7M500M7650, 0001, 5962010043894"
(e) The DLA L<(>&<)>M Form 918 may be obtained from the DLA Counterfeit Detection and Avoidance Program (CDAP) web page found at: http://www.dla.mil/LandandMaritime/Business/Selling/ http://www.dla.mil/LandandMaritime/Business/Selling/ CounterfeitDetectionAvoidanceProgram.aspx. UNIT PACKAGE MARKING REQUIREMENT FOR COMPONENT LEAD FINISH
(a) In addition to all other marking requirements in this contract, the Contractor shall apply one of the assigned markings in accordance with paragraphs 5.3.1 and 5.3.2 of IPC/JEDEC J-STD-609, Marking and Labeling of Components, printed circuit boards (PCBs) and printed circuit board assemblies (PCBAs) to Identify Lead (Pb), Pb-Free and Other Attributes, to each individual unit pack of the item being acquired. Placement of the markings shall be in accordance with paragraph 6.2 of the standard.
(b) Copies of the current version of this standard may be purchased or downloaded from the Association Connecting Electronics Industry (IPC), http://www.ipc.org, http://www.ipc.org, or the Solid State Technology Association (JEDEC), http://www.jedec.org. http://www.jedec.org.
SPE7M5-26-T-515W
SECTION B
IP027: PACKING AND MARKING REQUIREMENTS FOR FEDERAL STOCK CLASS 5961
SEMICONDUCTORS AND HARDWARE DEVICES AND FSC 5962 ELECTRONIC
MICROCIRCUITS
The Government Procuring Activity has determined that Surplus is not Acceptable for this NSN. (End of TQ Requirement)
RD004: Cybersecurity Maturity Model Certification (CMMC) Level 2 Self-Assessment RD004: Cybersecurity Maturity Model Certification (CMMC) Level 2 Self-Assessment
CRITICAL APPLICATION ITEM
SRI INTERNATIONAL 0DKS7 P/N GEM22538BRA
DLA issues this document using the DoD authorized unit of issue, please refer to the following URL to determine the corresponding ANSI X12 unit of issue.
https://view.officeapps.live.com/op/view.aspx?src=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.dla.mil%2FPortals%2F104%2FDocuments% 2FDLMS%2FeApplications%2FLogDataAdmin%2FUnitofIssueandPurchaseUnit.xlsx&wdOrigin=BROWSELINK
CLIN PR PRLI UI QUANTITY UNIT PRICE TOTAL PRICE.
0001 7018272245 0001 EA 2.000
NSN/MATERIAL:5962015150203
DELIVERY (IN DAYS):0158
DELIVER FOB: ORIGIN
QTY VARIANCE: PLUS 0% MINUS 0%
INSPECTION POINT: DESTINATION
ACCEPTANCE POINT: DESTINATION
PREP FOR DELIVERY:
PKGING DATA MIL-STD-2073-1E
QUP:001 PRES MTHD:GX CLNG/DRY:1 PRESV MAT:00
WRAP MAT:ZZ CUSH/DUNN MAT:ZZ CUSH/DUNN THKNESS:C
UNIT CONT:ZZ OPI:M
INTRMDTE CONT:D3 INTRMDTE CONT QTY:AAA
PACK CODE:U
MARKING SHALL BE IN ACCORDANCE WITH MIL-STD-129.
SPECIAL MARKING CODE:ZZ -ZZ Special Requirements
UNIT PACKAGE MARKING REQUIREMENT FOR COMPONENT LEAD FINISH
(a) In addition to all other marking requirements in this contract, the Contractor shall apply one of the assigned markings in accordance with paragraphs 5.3.1 and 5.3.2 of IPC/JEDEC J-STD-609, Marking and Labeling of Components, printed circuit boards (PCBs) and printed circuit board assemblies (PCBAs) to Identify Lead (Pb), Pb-Free and Other Attributes, to each individual unit pack of the item being acquired. Placement of the markings shall be in accordance with paragraph 6.2 of the standard.
SPE7M5-26-T-515W
SECTION B
PR: 7018272245 PRLI: 0001 CONT’D
(b) Copies of the current version of this standard may be purchased or downloaded from the Association Connecting Electronics Industry (IPC), http://www.ipc.org, http://www.ipc.org, or the Solid State Technology Association (JEDEC), http://www.jedec.org. http://www.jedec.org.
ESD and PHYSICAL protection are required for contacts, leads, terminals, and other protrusions by means of container design, cushioning, and/or other ESD protective devices. Components with pins or leads shall have adequate cushioning to PREVENT DAMAGE, BREAKAGE and/or BENDING OF LEADS when not specified in the packaging codes.
This item requires DOD QUALIFIED Electrostatic Discharge (ESD) and/or Electromagnetic Interference (EMI) protective packaging materials in accordance with MIL-PRF-81705. All items subject to degradation from ESD/EMI environmental field forces shall be handled and packaged at an approved field force protective work station.
For ESD protection MIL-PRF-81705, Type I (MIL-DTL-117, Type I, Class F, Style 1) converted bag barrier material shall be used along with MIL-PRF-81705, Type III (MIL-DTL-117 Type II, Class H, Style 2) barrier material wrap if the contract doesn't specifically require ESD approved cushioning.
For EMI protection MIL-PRF-81705, Type I (MIL-DTL-117, Type I, Class F, Style 1) converted bag barrier material shall be used.
The supplier shall be responsible for verifying that all MIL-PRF-81705 barrier materials (or converted bags) were supplied from a qualified manufacturer currently listed on QPL-81705.
For additional ESD/EMI packaging information, refer to the following DLA packaging website: https://www.dla.mil/HQ/LogisticsOperations/Packaging/PackFAQs/ESDS/
If the preservation method code in the solicitation does not specify ESD/EMI protection and the Offeror's proposed item of supply is subject to degradation from ESD/EMI environmental field forces, Offerors shall provide appropriate technical packaging data with their proposals. CUSH/DUNN MAT: ZZ # CUSHIONING REQUIREMENT: A-A-59136, CLASS 1, GRADE B, MINIMUM DENSITY: 1.7 pounds per cubic feet, MAXIMUM DENSITY: 2.2 pounds per cubic feet. CUSH/DUNN THKNESS: Z Cushioning thickness will be at least 1/8 of an inch thicker than the length of the component's leads. In lieu of these requirements, components can be placed in ESD protective form fitting containers that immobilize and maintain the original configuration of the leads. Additional anti-static cushioning may be applied to protect the component.
UNIT PACKAGE MARKING REQUIREMENT FOR COMPONENT LEAD FINISH
(a) In addition to all other marking requirements in this contract, the Contractor shall apply one of the assigned markings in accordance with paragraphs 5.3.1 and 5.3.2 of IPC/JEDEC J-STD-609, Marking and Labeling of Components, printed circuit boards (PCBs) and printed circuit board assemblies (PCBAs) to Identify Lead (Pb), Pb-Free and Other Attributes, to each individual unit pack of the item being acquired. Placement of the markings shall be in accordance with paragraph 6.2 of the standard.
(b) Copies of the current version of this standard may be purchased or downloaded from the Association Connecting Electronics Industry (IPC), http://www.ipc.org, http://www.ipc.org, or the Solid State Technology Association (JEDEC), http://www.jedec.org. http://www.jedec.org.
SPE7M5-26-T-515W
SECTION B
PR: 7018272245 PRLI: 0001 CONT’D
IP027: PACKING AND MARKING REQUIREMENTS FOR FEDERAL STOCK CLASS 5961
SEMICONDUCTORS AND HARDWARE DEVICES AND FSC 5962 ELECTRONIC
MICROCIRCUITS
PARCEL POST ADDRESS:
SW0700
DLA DISTRIBUTION DDWO
3990 EAST BROAD ST BLDG 11 SEC 8
STORAGE AND DISTRIBUTION DETACHMENT
COLUMBUS OH 43213
US
FOR TRANSPORTATION SEE DLAD DLAD PROC NOTE C19. FOR FIRST DESTINATION TRANSPORTATION SEE DLAD PROC NOTE
C20 AND CONTRACT
FREIGHT SHIPPING ADDRESS:
SW0700
DLA DISTRIBUTION DDWO
3990 EAST BROAD ST BLDG 11 SEC 8
STORAGE AND DISTRIBUTION DETACHMENT
COLUMBUS OH 43213
US
Need Ship Date:03/09/2027 Original Required Delivery Date:07/27/2027
SPE7M5-26-T-515W NSN/Part Number: 5962-01-515-0203 Quantity: 2 EA Purchase Request: 7018272245QTY: 2 Delivery: 158 days ADO

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

NAICS: 334118
New
Federal
Biometric Capture Device GWAC
Solicitation # 70RDA126R00000001
The Department of Homeland Security Office of Procurement Operations is establishing a government-wide, multiple-award indefinite-delivery indefinite-quantity (IDIQ) contract for biometric capture devices and peripheral equipment. This full and open competition is divided into five device tracks: Fingerprint, Facial, Iris, Palmprint, and Multi-Modal. The contract features a one-year base period and four one-year option periods, with a total performance period running from September 30, 2026, to September 29, 2031. The overall IDIQ ceiling is 440,736,478.41 dollars, with the government intending to award a minimum of three contracts per track. Awards are based on the Highest Technically Rated Offerors with a Fair and Reasonable Price (HTRO-FRP) basis, where the government first identifies the highest technically rated proposals before evaluating price. Evaluation factors include device availability (pass/fail) and technical approach (confidence ratings), with no tradeoffs permitted between price and non-price factors. Technical compliance is strictly enforced through Minimum Essential Requirements (MER) and adherence to standards such as FBI EBTS, FIPS 140-2, and MIL-STD 810. Following two amendments to the solicitation, the final proposal due date is Wednesday, September 23, 2026, at 10 am EST.
Departmental Operations Acquisitions Division I

POSTED

about 2 hours ago

DEADLINE

in about 24 hours
View Details
NAICS: 334118
New
SLED
Criminal Livescan Vendor Certification
Solicitation # SRC000041580
The Ohio Attorney General’s Office is issuing this Request for Qualifications to establish a pool of responsive and responsible vendors eligible to participate in an evaluation and certification process for livescan devices used in Ohio law enforcement environments. This is a rebid of a previously cancelled solicitation and does not certify hardware or software directly; instead, it identifies qualified vendors who may then submit their fingerprint capture devices for certification. Selected vendors will be eligible for a four-year certification window and must commit to maintaining software readiness for specification updates throughout this period. To be included in the pool, vendors must pass a pass/fail evaluation demonstrating technical readiness and compliance with the Livescan Electronic Ten-print Interface Specification and the Electronic Offender Fingerprinting Device Interface Specification, specifically Version 8.1 and readiness for Version 10. Requirements include adherence to CJIS Security Policy 6.1, FIPS 140-3 encryption, and FBI Appendix F standards. Vendors must submit a separate response for each individual product they wish to certify, including any necessary supporting hardware or software. All submissions must be completed online via the Ohio Buys Supplier Portal, including a company profile, technical capability statement, and a Service Level Agreement for system downtime.
Attorney General, Ago461200 Bci Identification Bciibg

POSTED

4 days ago

DEADLINE

in 10 days
View Details
NAICS: 334118
New
Federal
3D Printer
Solicitation # W911S226U4542
The U.S. Army is seeking a professional-grade, turnkey Multi-Material Full-Color 3D Printer System for the McAlester Army Ammunition Plant in Oklahoma. This procurement, identified by solicitation number W911S226U4542, is a Total Small Business Set-Aside. The required system must be a Stratasys J826 Prime or an equivalent new product that meets specific technical standards, including PANTONE validated or ICC color profiling. To be considered technically acceptable, the equipment must fit within a footprint of 7.0 by 18.5 feet, have a maximum transit width of 46 inches (or be modularly disassembled to fit a 48-inch doorway), and operate on standard 100-120 VAC single-phase power. The contract is structured as a Request for Quotation with a base CLIN for the core system and turnkey setup, along with optional CLINs for a minimum 12-month comprehensive warranty, on-site operator training for up to four personnel, and extended warranty coverage for years two and three. Delivery is FOB Destination to the McAlester facility and must include liftgate truck service and inside delivery. All quotes must be submitted via the PIEE Solicitation Portal by the deadline of September 22, 2026. Offerors must provide a completed certification of country of origin and comply with Buy American and cybersecurity regulations to avoid being rejected as nonresponsive. Award will be granted to the responsible offeror whose proposal is most advantageous to the government based on price and technical evaluations.
W6QM Micc-Ft Drum

POSTED

4 days ago

DEADLINE

in about 5 hours
View Details
NAICS: 334118
New
Federal
48 OG - OSA Secondary Crash Network
Solicitation # FA558726Q0047
The 48th Contracting Squadron at RAF Lakenheath, United Kingdom, is soliciting quotes for a firm-fixed-price contract to engineer, furnish, install, test, and implement an OSA Secondary Crash Network (SCN) Emergency Conferencing System. This system will serve as an emergency activation and notification network supporting 18 base agencies, requiring capabilities such as multi-line calling, noise reduction, recording functions, and visual connection indicators. The technical requirements specify a system with 48 ports and sessions, utilizing new equipment installed in accordance with AFMAN 13-204 Version 2. The contractor is also required to provide operator and maintenance training for site personnel and 12 months of remote technical support. Award will be based on a best value determination weighing technical capability and price. Vendors must provide detailed technical specifications demonstrating how their products meet the statement of work. The procurement is open to all sources with no set-aside due to the overseas location. Key administrative requirements include active SAM registration, adherence to MIL-STD-130 for item unique identification, and the use of Wide Area WorkFlow for electronic invoicing. The solicitation response deadline has been extended to September 17, 2026, with final quotes due by September 23, 2026.
FA5587 48 Cons (admin Only No Req)

POSTED

5 days ago

DEADLINE

in about 24 hours
View Details

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → ACTIVE DEVICES DIVISION

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 334417
New
DIBBS
CONNECTOR, PLUG, ELECTRI
Solicitation # SPE7M5-26-T-477E
Solicitation SPE7M5-26-T-477E is a fixed-price request for quotations issued by the DLA Land and Maritime Active Devices Division for the procurement of 68,000 electrical plug connectors, identified by NSN 5935010449591. The items must comply with basic specification MIL-DTL-38999N(1) Revision N and reference specification MS27467M Revision M. This is a qualified item subject to the Qualified Products List requirements of Procurement Note H01. The delivery period is 168 days, with a need ship date of March 9, 2027, and an original required delivery date of April 2, 2027. Shipping is designated as FOB Origin, with the final destination being the DLA Distribution Depot Hill at Hill AFB, Utah. The contract mandates strict adherence to quality and safety standards, including the prohibition of intentionally added mercury and the use of Class I ozone-depleting substances. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001. Compliance with the Buy American Act and the Berry Amendment is required, and offerors must provide disclosure for any non-domestic materials. Additionally, the contract incorporates cybersecurity requirements including CMMC Level 2 Self-Assessment and the safeguarding of covered defense information. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the destination. Payment processing is to be handled electronically through the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Electronic Connector Manufacturing

POSTED

about 21 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 2 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 750+ contractors already using CLEATUS