Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

PIN-RIVET

Awarded
SPE4A523F9781Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded a delivery order under contract SPE5EY19D0508 to Boeing Distribution Services Defense (CAGE 3G1W3) for 238 units of a PIN-RIVET identified by NSN 5320-01-337-6724 and PR number 7003345233, with a total contract value of $342.72. The award was issued on July 14, 2026, through modification P00001 of solicitation SPE4A523F9781, which reduced the original quantity from 239 to 238 units, adjusting the price accordingly. The contracting officer, Matthew Miller, based at DLA Aviation in Richmond, Virginia, administered the modification under FAR 43.103(b) and FAR 43.203(b), indicating an administrative change rather than a technical or programmatic revision. The contractor’s performance location is listed as O Fallon, Missouri, while the issuing office is in Richmond, VA, though the exact place of delivery or inspection point is not specified. No detailed statement of work, quality standards, packaging specifications, or inspection criteria were provided in the documentation, and no MIL-STD or other military standards were referenced for handling or marking. The item is to be delivered under an as-required basis, with no defined period of performance or FOB terms provided. The contractor is encouraged to expedite delivery at no additional cost to the government. Payment details, invoicing procedures, and the identity of the COR or COTR are not specified, though the PAR number 5502214 is listed for accounting purposes. No socioeconomic certifications, size status, or affirmative representations were included in the contract documents beyond the confirmed CAGE code. The delivery order is a single-line item with no options, extensions, or additional CLINs, suggesting it was processed under simplified acquisition procedures.

General Info

BOEING to supply PIN-RIVET to Defense Logistics Agency for $342.72, awarded July 14, 2026.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$344.16

NAICS

332722 - Bolt, Nut, Screw, Rivet, and Washer ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

MO, USA

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

BOEING DISTRIBUTION SERVICES DEFENSE LLCView Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(2)

SPE4A523F9781.pdf

PDF

SPE4A523F9781_P00001.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE4A523F9781 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: BOEING DISTRIBUTION SERVICES DEFENS (CAGE 3G1W3) Total Contract Price: $342.72 Award Date: 07-14-2026 Delivery order under: SPE5EY19D0508 Line items: - PIN-RIVET (NSN/Part 5320013376724, PR 7003345233)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, identified by NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). These items are designated as critical application items and are restricted source items requiring engineering source approval by the government design control activity. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001, while hazardous materials must be handled according to IP025 and FAR 52.223-3. Quality assurance will be managed through destination inspection and acceptance using sampling methods such as MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to the solicitation requirements. Quotations must be submitted by September 21, 2026, and payment will be processed electronically via the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 23 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS