Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

PISTON, PISTON GUIDE

Awarded
SPE7M4-25-Q-0717Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded Contract SPE7M426P0903 to ARGO TURBOSERVE CORPORATION (CAGE 7Y333) for the supply of one line item: PISTON, PISTON GUIDE (NSN 4310013169715), with a total contract value of $209,488.40. The award date is July 13, 2026, following solicitation SPE7M4-25-Q-0717, which was issued on November 17, 2025. The contract is administered by DLA Land and Maritime’s Maritime Supply Chain in Columbus, Ohio, with the contractor’s place of performance located at 200 Golden Oak Ct Ste 205, Virginia Beach, VA. The payment office is also in Columbus, OH, with remittance directed to the contractor’s Virginia Beach address. The contract does not specify quantities, unit prices, delivery schedules, or FOB terms; deliveries are to be made as required by order. No option periods, extensions, or additional line items are referenced. The only incorporated clause is FAR 52.222-90, addressing DEI discrimination by federal contractors under Deviation 2026-00040, Revision 1, requiring compliance with non-discriminatory employment practices. No other special requirements, security clearances, or key personnel provisions are specified. The contract references a Continuation Sheet for detailed specifications and packaging requirements, but these documents are not included in the available data. Inspection and acceptance procedures are not explicitly defined, though standard DLA logistics practices and NSN-based identification imply adherence to general military receiving protocols. Packaging and marking details, including compliance with MIL-STD-129, are inferred but not confirmed. No barcoding standards, appraisal data, invoice submission methods, or evaluation factors are disclosed. The contractor’s size status and socioeconomic designations are not stated, nor is the procurement method (e.g., LPTA or best value) identified. The Unique Entity Identifier is not provided, though the CAGE code is confirmed. Contract administration is overseen by Contracting Officer Micheal Finken, with no designated COR or COTR named. All contractual obligations are subject to the terms on Standard Form 30, with submissions required through designated channels, and post-award communications handled via DIBBS.

General Info

ARGO TURBOSERVE awarded $209,488.40 for piston and guide NSN 4310013169715, awarded July 13, 2026.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$209,488.4

NAICS

332710 - Machine ShopsView NAICS

Place of Performance

VA, USA

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

ARGO TURBOSERVE CORPORATIONView Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(1)

SPE7M426P0903_P00001.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Combined Synopsis

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Contacts1 person available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7M426P0903 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: ARGO TURBOSERVE CORPORATION (CAGE 7Y333) Total Contract Price: $209,488.40 Award Date: 07-13-2026 Solicitation: SPE7M4-25-Q-0717 Line items: - PISTON, PISTON GUIDE (NSN/Part 4310013169715, PR 7011408960)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, identified by NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). These items are designated as critical application items and are restricted source items requiring engineering source approval by the government design control activity. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001, while hazardous materials must be handled according to IP025 and FAR 52.223-3. Quality assurance will be managed through destination inspection and acceptance using sampling methods such as MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to the solicitation requirements. Quotations must be submitted by September 21, 2026, and payment will be processed electronically via the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 24 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS