Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

POWER SUPPLY

Awarded
SPE7M1-26-T-251KFederal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

This contract, issued under solicitation number SPE7M1-26-T-251K by the Defense Logistics Agency through the Maritime Supply Chain organization, mandates the procurement of two power supply units identified by NSN 6120017311421, with delivery required within 144 days after award, targeting January 9, 2027. The items are to be shipped FOB origin to the DLA Distribution New Cumberland Facility in Pennsylvania, with no tolerance for quantity variance. All packaging must adhere to ASTM D3951 and MIL-STD-129, with DLA’s Master List of Technical and Quality Requirements taking precedence over any standard. Palletization must follow RP001, and all containers must be properly marked and labeled per military standards, including compliance with hazard communication regulations and radiation safety thresholds if applicable. The contract explicitly prohibits the intentional addition of mercury or mercury compounds to the hardware except in defined exceptions such as batteries, fluorescent lights, and specific instruments governed by NAVSEA guidelines, which must also include secondary containment and be shock-proof. Inspection and acceptance occur at the destination by the government, and invoicing must be submitted electronically through Wide Area WorkFlow. The solicitation operates under simplified acquisition procedures, may be awarded automatically, and is based on the Lowest Price Technically Acceptable methodology. The contract includes numerous FAR and DFARS clauses covering subcontracting, cybersecurity, trafficking in persons, employment verification, sustainable products, hazardous materials, and accelerated payments to small business subcontractors, with deviations applied to several key clauses to accommodate current policy. Offerors must hold a valid UEI and CAGE code, represent their small business status accurately, and comply with all socioeconomic and supply chain requirements, including the potential use of U.S.-flag vessels for ocean transport. The contract does not specify unit pricing and is valued at an unknown amount due to incomplete financial data, but it is structured for a firm-fixed-price delivery of two units with no options or ranges specified.

General Info

Supply two certified power units, no mercury except exempted, deliver by Jan 9, 2027, to New Cumberland, PA, per DLA and MIL-STD packaging.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$4,108

NAICS

335999 - All Other Miscellaneous Electrical Equipment and Component ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

BOATSWAIN'S LOCKER I, INCORPORATEDView Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(2)

SPE7M126V084L.pdf

PDF

RFQ SPE7M1-26-T-251K for DLA Land and Maritime

PDFrfq

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Solicitation

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Contacts1 person available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7M126V084L posted on DIBBS. Awardee: BOATSWAIN'S LOCKER I, INCORPORATED (CAGE 5E553) Total Contract Price: $4,108.00 Award Date: 08-12-2026 Solicitation: SPE7M1-26-T-251K Line items: - POWER SUPPLY (NSN/Part 6120017311421, PR 7017695911)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

NAICS: 335999
New
DIBBS
59--INSULATION SLEEVING,EL
Solicitation # SPE4A6-26-U-4183
Solicitation SPE4A6-26-U-4183 is a request for quotations issued by the ASC Commodities Division of the Department of Defense for the procurement of electrical insulation sleeving, identified by NSN 5970010203420. This is a Women-Owned Small Business set-aside under NAICS code 335999. The government intends to award a unilateral Simplified Indefinite-Delivery Contract with a one-year term or until the aggregate total of orders reaches a maximum ceiling of 350,000.00 dollars. The estimated annual quantity is 474 units, with a guaranteed minimum of 47 units and an expected average of two orders per year. Delivery is required within 117 days after order, with shipping to various CONUS and OCONUS DLA Depots under FOB Origin terms. The material must be procured in one continuous length on a reel or spool and marked according to MIL-STD-129. Packaging must comply with RP001 and the Hazard Communication Standard for any hazardous materials. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the destination, utilizing a zero-based sampling plan per MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on the most advantageous offer considering price and other factors, though items produced via additive manufacturing are ineligible. Invoicing must be processed electronically through the Wide Area WorkFlow system. Quotes must be submitted electronically via DIBBS by September 25, 2026.
ASC COMMODITIES DIVISION

POSTED

about 12 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 13 days
View Details

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
61--BATTERY,STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2412
The Defense Logistics Agency, through DLA Land and Maritime, has issued Request for Quotations SPE7L7-26-Q-2412 for the procurement of 100 nickel-cadmium wet storage batteries (NSN 6140-01-241-2296). These batteries are specified as wet, discharged, and spillable, with a non-extendable shelf life of 36 months. Approved sources include Aerodesign, Inc. (P/N AD-31004-04C) and Marathonnorco Aerospace, Inc. (P/N 31004-04C). The items are to be delivered to the Royal Saudi Air Force within 60 days after the order date. This is a fixed-price solicitation where award will be based on the best value to the government, evaluating technical conformity, past performance, and offered delivery time. Because the batteries are classified as corrosive materials (UN2795), the contractor must strictly adhere to hazardous materials regulations, including ICAO, IMDG, 49 CFR, and AFJMAN 24-204. Packaging must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E Level B, Pack Code Q, using 4G fiber-board boxes. Inspection will be conducted by DCMA at the distributor or OEM site, with acceptance occurring at the origin. Administrative requirements include the use of the Wide Area WorkFlow system for electronic invoicing and receiving reports. The contract incorporates various FAR and DFARS clauses, including the Buy American and Balance of Payments Program and strict cybersecurity reporting requirements under DFARS 252.204-7012. Quotes must be submitted electronically by the deadline of September 17, 2026.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 12 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 5 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS