Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

POWER SUPPLY

Awarded
SPE7L7-25-T-1739Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded Contract SPE7L725P3081 to Science Applications International Corporation under Solicitation SPE7L7-25-T-1739 for the procurement of a POWER SUPPLY identified by NSN 6130016034491, with a total contract value of $210,800.00. The award was issued on July 13, 2026, and the contract modification P00001 was signed on July 22, 2025, indicating a retroactive execution. The contractor’s performance location is listed as Indianapolis, IN, while administrative responsibilities are managed by DLA Land and Maritime in Columbus, OH. The contract incorporates FAR 52.222-90, addressing DEI discrimination by federal contractors, effective April 2026, with unilateral modification authority exercised under FAR 13.302(a) or 12.303(a), consistent with simplified acquisition procedures. There is no explicit contract type stated, but the nature and value suggest a Firm Fixed Price arrangement. No detailed specifications, technical standards, delivery schedules, or inspection criteria are provided beyond the NSN and contract number; these are expected to be contained in an unreferenced Continuation Sheet. The contracting officer is Kelly Drees, with no assigned COR or COTR identified. Payment and invoicing details such as WAWF usage, remit-to addresses, or appropriation data are not provided. Packaging, marking, and preservation requirements are not specified, though the NSN and CAGE code 74RJ4 must appear on shipping documentation. No options, socioeconomic certifications, security clearances, or key personnel requirements are indicated. The award was made without disclosed evaluation factors or competitive trade-off analysis. The contractor must submit a Post Award Request through DIBBS if any issues arise. All delivery, performance, and acceptance locations remain undefined beyond the contractor’s address, and FOB terms are not specified.

General Info

DLA awards SAIC $210,800 for power unit NSN 6130016034491 on July 13, 2026.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$210,800

NAICS

N/A

Place of Performance

IN, USA

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

SCIENCE APPLICATIONS INTERNATIONAL CORPORATIONView Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(1)

SPE7L725P3081_P00001.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Combined Synopsis

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7L725P3081 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: SCIENCE APPLICATIONS INTERNATIONAL (CAGE 74RJ4) Total Contract Price: $210,800.00 Award Date: 07-13-2026 Solicitation: SPE7L7-25-T-1739 Line items: - POWER SUPPLY (NSN/Part 6130016034491, PR 7010232694)

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, identified by NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). These items are designated as critical application items and are restricted source items requiring engineering source approval by the government design control activity. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001, while hazardous materials must be handled according to IP025 and FAR 52.223-3. Quality assurance will be managed through destination inspection and acceptance using sampling methods such as MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to the solicitation requirements. Quotations must be submitted by September 21, 2026, and payment will be processed electronically via the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 23 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS