Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

Preemployment Physical Exams

Active
Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The contract is for the provision of preemployment physical examinations for personnel engaged under federal contracting arrangements, specifically covering comprehensive assessments of vision, hearing, cardiovascular health, and musculoskeletal function. These exams are required to ensure workforce readiness and compliance with occupational health standards for employees working under the Defense Logistics Agency. The service is classified under NAICS code 621111, indicating medical offices, and is structured as a subcontract under the Department of Defense. The posting date indicates it was announced in July 2026, and the place of performance and point of contact details are not specified, leaving execution logistics to be coordinated by the subcontractor. The contract operates through the DIBBS platform, with the award reference number SP330024P0641, and is not subject to any formal set-aside provisions, meaning it is open to all qualified vendors regardless of business size or ownership characteristics.

General Info

Preemployment physical exams for DLA personnel, covering vision, hearing, cardiovascular, and musculoskeletal health, under DOD subcontract.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

NAICS

621111 - Offices of Physicians (except Mental Health Specialists)View NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

This scope was carved out of SP330024P0641.

The full solicitation package (1 document), including the RFP, is on the prime solicitation, not on this scope.

View the prime solicitation

PREEMPLOYMENT PHYSICAL EXAMS

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

No contract breakdown available.

Cannot generate Contract Breakdown because no documents were found from this contract's source.

Timeline

Posted

subcontract

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeN/A
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressN/A
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
Provision of preemployment physical exams including vision, hearing, cardiovascular, and musculoskeletal assessments for federal contractor personnel.

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

NAICS: 621111
New
Federal
Holistic Health and Fitness Support
Solicitation # FA448426Q0036
The 621st Contingency Response Wing requires non-personal Holistic Health and Fitness support to enhance the readiness, lethality, and overall performance of approximately 1,400 Airmen. This requirement is being procured as a total small business set-aside under NAICS 621111, utilizing a lowest price technically acceptable evaluation method. The contract involves providing six full-time equivalents, including Athletic Trainers, Functional Strength Coaches, and Mindfulness Coaches, split between Joint Base McGuire-Dix-Lakehurst in New Jersey and Travis AFB in California. The scope of work focuses on human performance, cognitive resilience, and mission-ready physical training, with the contractor required to provide necessary data tracking technology. The period of performance consists of a 12-month base period starting September 30, 2026, with full performance beginning November 1, 2026, followed by four 12-month option periods. The government intends to issue a firm-fixed-price contract, including specific caps on travel CLINs. Key requirements include mandatory certifications for Athletic Trainers and adherence to Department of Labor wage determinations for both New Jersey and California. While some documents mention security clearances for network access, official Q&A clarifications state that Secret clearances are not required for the general performance of these services. Contractors must also comply with installation security and antiterrorism guidelines at Joint Base McGuire-Dix-Lakehurst.
FA4484 87 Cons Pk

POSTED

2 days ago

DEADLINE

in 2 days
View Details
NAICS: 621111
New
International
Primary Care Physician Services at Nova Institution for Women
Solicitation # 21250-25-4984610B
The Correctional Service of Canada is soliciting a Primary Care Physician to provide integrated, patient-centered medical services at the Nova Institution for Women in Truro, Nova Scotia. The selected contractor will act as the Most Responsible Provider, delivering evidence-based, trauma-informed, and culturally appropriate care in collaboration with an interdisciplinary healthcare team. Key responsibilities include developing Interdisciplinary Integrated Care Plans based on the Person Health Care Home model, providing urgent health services, and coordinating referrals to community hospitals. All services must adhere to the Corrections and Conditional Release Act, Commissioner's Directives 800 series, and the National Essential Health Care Framework, ensuring clinical independence from correctional considerations. This procurement is open only to Canadian suppliers and is awarded to the responsive bid with the highest technical score. Evaluation is based on mandatory criteria and rated factors, including experience with inmate populations, clinical expertise in specialized areas such as women's and Indigenous health, and a history of leading quality initiatives. The contract is for a total duration of 36 months with a total liability cap of 201,972.00 dollars, covering clinical work and a 7,500.00 dollar travel allowance. Payment is based on a firm hourly rate, with specific provisions for call-back and telephone consultation services. The contract requires valid organization security clearances and strict adherence to confidentiality protocols regarding media contact.
Correctional Service of Canada

POSTED

3 days ago

DEADLINE

in 18 days
View Details
NAICS: 621111
New
Federal
Q522--Onsite Interventional Radiology Physician Services JJP
Solicitation # 36C24226Q0690_1
The Department of Veterans Affairs, through Network Contracting Office 2, is soliciting quotes for on-site and on-call Interventional Radiology (IR) physician services at the James J. Peters VA Medical Center in the Bronx, New York. The requirement is for one full-time equivalent (1.0 FTE) physician to provide nonpersonal healthcare services to eligible beneficiaries. To ensure continuity of care, the contractor must propose a minimum of four board-certified or board-eligible IR physicians as key personnel. Services must adhere to American College of Radiology (ACR) guidelines and cover various specialties, including abdominal/GU, breast imaging, cardiovascular, general, interventional, musculoskeletal, and neuroradiology. The period of performance consists of one base year with four optional extension years. The contract is a total small business set-aside, with a specific evaluation focus on Service-Disabled Veteran-Owned Small Business (SDVOSB) and Veteran-Owned Small Business (VOSB) status. Award will be based on a comparative evaluation of price and other factors, with non-price factors—specifically technical capability, past performance, and socioeconomic status—carrying more weight than price. Technical evaluation focuses on the contractor's staffing and contingency plans to ensure uninterrupted coverage, including a requirement for on-call providers to be available by phone within 15 minutes and on-site within 45 minutes. Performance will be monitored via a Quality Assurance Surveillance Plan (QASP) focusing on clinical standards, credentialing, and patient safety reporting. All invoices must be submitted electronically through the Tungsten Network.
242-NETWORK Contract Office 02 (36C242)

POSTED

4 days ago

DEADLINE

in 19 days
View Details
NAICS: 621111
Federal
Pre-Employment Screening Services (Nationwide)
Solicitation # 15B0AT26Q70000001
The Federal Bureau of Prisons is soliciting quotes for an indefinite-delivery, requirements-type contract to provide nationwide pre-employment screening services. The award will cover two service levels: a Comprehensive Screening Package for law enforcement applicants, which includes medical assessments, vision, color vision, and hearing tests, urinalysis drug testing, and biometric fingerprinting; and a Limited Screening Package for non-law enforcement applicants, consisting of drug testing and fingerprinting. The government anticipates a volume of 5,000 packages for each category per performance period. The contract structure includes a one-year base period and two one-year option periods, with an expected award date in October 2026. Services must be delivered through community-based facilities or mobile units located within a 50-mile radius or one-hour drive of every Bureau of Prisons facility. The contractor is responsible for providing all labor, equipment, and qualified medical personnel, ensuring compliance with HIPAA, FBI fingerprint standards, and DOJ security requirements. Quotes will be evaluated on a best-value basis considering price, technical capability, past performance, and the extent of the provider network. The solicitation is open to all businesses under NAICS code 621111, and final quotations are due by September 14, 2026.
Fao

POSTED

8 days ago

DEADLINE

in 2 days
View Details

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, identified by NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). These items are designated as critical application items and are restricted source items requiring engineering source approval by the government design control activity. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001, while hazardous materials must be handled according to IP025 and FAR 52.223-3. Quality assurance will be managed through destination inspection and acceptance using sampling methods such as MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to the solicitation requirements. Quotations must be submitted by September 21, 2026, and payment will be processed electronically via the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 20 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS