Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 2 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

PRIMER COATING

Awarded
SPE8ES26F63FWFederal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded a delivery order under basic contract SPE8ES-24-D-0005 to ASRC FEDERAL FACILITIES LOGISTICS, LLC, with CAGE code 79343, for the procurement of 12 pints of PRIMER COATING (NSN/Part 8010002970593) at a total contract value of $96.12. The award was issued on July 16, 2026, with a required delivery deadline of July 30, 2026, to the designated location at Building 3416, 8 Liberty Street, Devens, MA 01434-4320. The delivery is FOB destination, meaning the contractor assumes all shipping responsibilities and costs until receipt at the destination, where government personnel will conduct inspection and acceptance. The order is rated under the Defense Priorities and Allocations System (DPAS), indicating it is a high-priority national defense requirement. Packaging must be traceable and cannot use parcel post, with each shipment labeled using the contract number, delivery order number, and a traceable control number. No specific military standards for packaging, preservation, or marking are cited, but all documents and packages must reference blocks one and two of the order. Payment will be processed by the Defense Finance and Accounting Service in Columbus, Ohio, using the accounting code 97X4930 5CBX 001 2620 S33189. The award appears to follow a Lowest Price Technically Acceptable (LPTA) methodology due to the minimal value, single-line item, and absence of technical evaluation criteria. The contractor is a Small Disadvantaged Business and a Woman-Owned Small Business, triggering applicable reporting obligations under FAR and DFARS. No formal contract clauses, attachments, or detailed inspection specifications are included in the documentation, suggesting this is a streamlined micro-purchase transaction under an IDIQ vehicle. The Contracting Officer’s Representative is Nate Prattico of DLA Troop Support in Philadelphia, with no separate COTR or PCO identified. Electronic Data Interchange (EDI) is indicated as the method for order transmission, though invoicing procedures are not specified. The unit of issue and purchase unit data are referenced externally via an Excel file, but all other technical, quality, or performance standards are presumed to be governed by the underlying basic contract or inherent

General Info

ASRC FEDERAL awarded $96.12 for primer coating NSN 8010002970593 on July 16, 2026, under DOD procurement.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$96.12

NAICS

325510 - Paint and Coating ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

ASRC FEDERAL FACILITIES LOGISTICS,View Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(2)

SPE8ES26F63FW.pdf Unreadable Document

PDFother

Delivery Order SPE8ES-26-F-63FW for Primer Coating

PDFdelivery-order

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE8ES26F63FW posted on DIBBS. Awardee: ASRC FEDERAL FACILITIES LOGISTICS, (CAGE 79343) Total Contract Price: $96.12 Award Date: 07-16-2026 Delivery order under: SPE8ES24D0005 Line items: - PRIMER COATING (NSN/Part 8010002970593, PR 7017535360)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency