ROLLER, BEARING
Contract Overview
Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.
AI Contract Overview
The Defense Logistics Agency awarded a simplified acquisition contract to JO-KELL INC. (CAGE 5V049) for the procurement of 25 roller bearings with NSN 3110017349757 under solicitation SPE4A6-26-T-15Y2, with a total contract value of $13,700.00. The award was issued on July 13, 2026, and delivery is required by December 22, 2026, with a 73-day performance period from the order date under FOB Destination terms. The destination for delivery is the DLA Distribution facility at 2083 Normandy Drive, Door 113 to 134, New Cumberland, PA 17070-5002. Inspection and acceptance occur at the origin, governed by FAR 52.246-2, with the contractor responsible for maintaining an inspection system compliant with SAE AS9003 or ISO 9001 standards. Packaging and marking must conform to MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-DTL-197M, and MIL-STD-129, including unitized packaging with QUP of 1, contractor-defined preservation methods, and barcoding as required for automated logistics tracking. Hazardous materials, if applicable, must be labeled in accordance with OSHA’s Hazard Communication Standard or alternative federal statutes such as FIFRA, FFDCA, CPSA, FHSA, or the FAA Act, with accompanying hazard documentation. Cybersecurity requirements pursuant to 252.204-7012 mandate safeguarding of covered defense information, though specific details remain to be inserted by the contracting officer. The contract includes clauses on prohibition of internal confidentiality agreements, System for Award Management maintenance, transportation by sea, whistleblower rights, disclosure of information, and limitations on covered defense telecommunications equipment. Invoicing must be conducted through Wide Area WorkFlow (WAWF), and payment administration is managed via Department of Defense Activity Address Code (DoDAAC), though specific DoDAAC values are not disclosed. The contract type is not explicitly stated but is implied to be Firm Fixed Price under simplified acquisition procedures. No evaluation factors, weights, or basis of award are documented in the materials. Section K representations and certifications are not completed, and no attachments are formally listed. All administrative
General Info
Agency
NAICS
Place of Performance
Not specifiedSet-Aside
Timeline
Organization & Contact Information
Full Description
Similar Contracts
Same NAICS industry code
More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Same awarding agency
Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?
Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it
Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown
AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance
Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement
Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award
Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS
