Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 2 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

SEALING COMPOUND

Awarded
SPE8ES26F87GLFederal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded contract SPE8ES26F87GL to ASRC Federal Facilities Logistics on August 22, 2026. This award is a delivery order under the primary contract SPE8ES24D0005 for the procurement of sealing compound, identified by national stock number 8030010145869. The total price for this award is 16.08 dollars. The contract was issued by the Department of Defense and is managed through the DIBBS system.

General Info

DLA awarded ASRC Federal $16.08 for sealing compound under contract SPE8ES26F87GL.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$16.08

NAICS

325920 - Explosives ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

ASRC FEDERAL FACILITIES LOGISTICS,View Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(0)

No documents available

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

No contract breakdown available.

Cannot generate Contract Breakdown because no documents were found from this contract's source.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE8ES26F87GL posted on DIBBS. Awardee: ASRC FEDERAL FACILITIES LOGISTICS, (CAGE 79343) Total Contract Price: $16.08 Award Date: 08-22-2026 Delivery order under: SPE8ES24D0005 Line items: - SEALING COMPOUND (NSN/Part 8030010145869, PR 7017996365)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

NAICS: 325920
New
Federal
1377 - 1377-01-364-7322, Impulse Cartridge, CCU-107/B; 1377-00-103-3434, Impulse Cartridge, MK 2 MOD 1
Solicitation # N0010426RK061
This solicitation, N0010426RK061, issued by the Navsup Weapon Systems Support Mech under the Department of Defense, seeks competitive offers for the supply of two types of impulse cartridges: the CCU-107/B (NSN 1377-01-364-7322) and the MK 2 MOD 1 (NSN 1377-00-103-3434), totaling 15,224 units. The items are classified as Critical Safety Items and explosives, requiring strict compliance with hazardous materials shipping regulations including Title 49 CFR, IMDG Code, and ICAO Technical Instructions. A Safety Survey is mandatory, and drawings are not available on CD. The contract demands full adherence to MIL-STD-129, MIL-STD-2073, MIL-STD-130, and other military and federal standards for packaging, marking, and preservation, with unique item identifiers and machine-readable labels required per MIL-STD-1168 and MIL-PRF-61002. Shelf life requirements dictate at least 85% remaining life at delivery, with 13 years for the CCU-107/B and 12 years for the MK 2 MOD 1. Production lots must be palletized according to MIL-STD-1322 and transported under F.O.B. Origin or Government Origin terms depending on the line item, with final delivery destinations including Spain, Australia, Kuwait, and multiple locations in the United States. The contract employs a firm fixed-price structure under a best-value trade-off evaluation, prioritizing non-price factors significantly over price. Past performance, evaluated across quality, timeliness, and small business utilization, is the most critical factor and serves as a pass/fail gate requiring at least a limited confidence rating to be eligible for award. Small business participation is also evaluated as a non-price factor. Proposals must be submitted electronically via email by 18:00 ET on August 14, 2026, with file sizes limited to 10MB per email and acceptable formats including Word, Excel, or PDF. Proposals must be organized into four volumes confirming compliance with representations and certifications in SAM.gov, including CMMC Level 2 or higher, cybersecurity controls for FCI/CUI, ISO-9001:2015 quality system compliance
Navsup Weapon Systems Support Mech

POSTED

4 days ago

DEADLINE

in 4 days
View Details
NAICS: 325920
New
Federal
1356 - 1356-01-106-5985; WW98; Initiating Propellant; DWG: 2508738 REV AA
Solicitation # N0010426RK043
This contract is an Indefinite Delivery, Indefinite Quantity (IDIQ) award for the production of Initiating Propellant, identified by NSN 1356-01-106-5985 and drawing number 2508738 REV AA, issued under solicitation N0010426RK043 by the Navy Supply Systems Command Weapon Systems Support in Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania. The estimated contract period spans three years, from November 30, 2026, to November 30, 2029, with a guaranteed minimum order of 599 units and a maximum total contract quantity of 4,200 units across all option periods, with no more than 1,400 units per delivery order. Pricing is structured in tiers tied to delivery timing under DADC periods, though exact unit prices are not provided. The item is classified as an explosive, requiring strict adherence to hazardous materials regulations including 49 CFR, DOT, and UN standards, with specific labeling as “PROPELLANT EXPLOSIVES {SOLID} CLASS B” and packaging markings compliant with UN 1A2/Y4.3/S/** USA/DOD/NAD and a Controlled Inventory Item Code of 7. All items must be marked with unique identification per MIL-STD-130, shipped with labels conforming to MIL-STD-129R, and accompanied by ammunition lot numbers formatted under MIL-STD-1168C and documented via the WARP system’s Ammunition Data Card. Production must comply with specification WS12984 Rev AA and ISO 9001 certification standards, with inspection performed at the contractor’s facility under F.o.b. Origin terms, where the contractor is responsible for maintaining a documented quality assurance system using MIL-STD-105 and MIL-STD-1916 with inspection levels and AQLs varying by criticality. First Article Testing is required at 180 DADC, and technical data must be delivered 365 days after FAT approval. All deliveries are directed to Tooele, Utah, and Keyport, Washington, with test samples retained at the contractor’s site. Proposals must be submitted electronically in five volumes by the deadline of August 28, 2026, and evaluated based on a best value trade-off, with technical approach and past performance equally critical, followed by small business
Navsup Weapon Systems Support Mech

POSTED

4 days ago

DEADLINE

in about 1 month
View Details
NAICS: 325920
New
Federal
N0016426RJR98 - TIMED FIRING DEVICE (TFD)
Solicitation # N0016426RJR98
The Naval Surface Warfare Center, Crane Division is soliciting proposals for the production, acceptance, and delivery of the Timed Firing Device (TFD) system, which includes the TFD kit (MR27), the TFD blasting demo accessory kit (MR28), and the RSI-1586-01 Plastic Encapsulated Detonator or Low Energy Exploding Foil Initiator (LEEFI) (MR29). This procurement is structured as a Firm-Fixed-Price, five-year Indefinite-Delivery Indefinite-Quantity supply contract, with all proposals evaluated under a Total Small Business Set-Aside pursuant to FAR 19.5 under NAICS code 325920. Offerors must be registered in the System for Award Management (SAM.gov) with an active Unique Entity ID and CAGE code, and must also be certified in the Joint Certification Program and Procurement Integrated Enterprise Environment Solicitation Module to access controlled documents. Compliance with Cybersecurity Maturity Model Certification Level 2 (Self) per DFARS 252.204-7025 is mandatory, and facilities must adhere to DoDM 5100.76 physical security standards with authorization to handle AA&E categories SRC I–IV, including appropriate explosive safety site plans and quantity-distance approvals. The government requires detailed manufacturing, management, and quality plans, including a process flow covering receipt, inspection, marking, assembly, testing, and packaging; a major assembly sequence chart; and verification that tolerance specifications are met. The quality plan must ensure inspection and testing of all components for critical functionalities including fixed time delays (30s, 3m, 10m), 24-hour programming, underwater capability, and operational verification of the LEEFI, Shock Tube Initiator, and training chip with beep/LED flash. Non-conforming material must be detected, segregated, and prevented from entering final production, with statistical process control and quality control methodologies employed and requirements flowed down to subcontractors with compliance verification. Proposals must be submitted in four volumes through the PIEE Solicitation Module by August 5, 2026, at 14:00 ET, following specific formatting standards including 8.5 x 11 inch pages, 12-point Times New Roman font, and numbered consecutive pages with a cover letter, table of contents, and glossary of abbreviations. The evaluation is based on best value, considering contract documentation
Nswc Crane

POSTED

5 days ago

DEADLINE

in 10 days
View Details
NAICS: 325920
New
Federal
Wing, Fin, Elevon Cartridges
Solicitation # FA821326R3044
The United States Air Force, through the FA8213 AFLCMC EBHK office at Hill Air Force Base, Utah, is seeking qualified sources to supply Wing, Fin, and Elevon Cartridges for use in AGM-86 Air Launched Cruise Missiles under a firm-fixed price contract. This solicitation, identified as FA8213-26-R-3044, is open to full and open competition with no set-aside, but all offerors must be a qualified source at the time of award, as defined by the Joint Qualification Requirement documents referenced in the attachments. The contract includes four line items: 65 Fin Cartridges (DODIC V781), 40 Elevon Deployment Actuator Cartridges (DODIC KY40), and 120 Wing Deployment Actuator Cartridges (DODIC V780), each with specified NSNs and alternative NSNs, all due for delivery on or before May 31, 2028, or within 24 months after contract award. An additional line item provides technical data in accordance with DD Form 1423-1(s) without separate pricing. The place of performance will be determined after contract award, and while the total contract value is not specified, delivery timelines and product specifications are strictly defined by military standards. Foreign-owned firms may serve as prime contractors but must consult with the contracting officer prior to proposal submission to confirm compliance with any potential award restrictions. Proposals must be submitted electronically by the deadline of July 10, 2026, and technical acceptability, grounded in qualification status, is the sole pass/fail criterion for award consideration.
FA8213 Aflcmc Ebhk

POSTED

7 days ago

DEADLINE

in 26 days
View Details

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency