SEALING COMPOUND
Contract Overview
Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.
AI Contract Overview
The Defense Logistics Agency awarded a delivery order under contract SPE8ES24D0005 to ASRC FEDERAL FACILITIES LOGISTICS, CAGE 79343, for the procurement of 3.000 kilotons of sealing compound, NSN 8030000087200, at a unit price of $42.48, resulting in a total contract value of $127.44. The award was issued on July 20, 2026, with delivery scheduled for August 10, 2026, to FOB DESTINATION at Fort Bragg, North Carolina, where government inspection and acceptance will occur. The order is classified as a small business set-aside with affirmative certifications for Small Disadvantaged Business and Women-Owned Small Business status, triggering compliance obligations under FAR Part 19, including potential subcontracting reporting and SAM.gov verification. All packages must be marked with the contract number, delivery order number, CLIN, PR number, and tracking code W50H8X62010009, and shipped by fastest traceable means excluding parcel post, though no specific packaging, preservation, or labeling standards beyond these identifiers are mandated. Payment will be processed through the Defense Finance and Accounting Service in Columbus, Ohio, using standard voucher procedures, though the electronic invoicing platform is not specified. The contracting officer is Nate Prattico of DLA Troop Support, with no designated COR/COTR named; responsibilities for oversight may reside with the ordering officer. The order falls under a basic IDIQ contract and is rated under the Defense Priorities and Allocations System (DPAS) per 15 CFR 700, requiring priority performance and compliance with priority allocation requirements. No detailed technical specifications, clause citations, or special requirements like security clearances or key personnel are included in the order documentation, suggesting adherence to the underlying basic contract terms, which are not fully accessible. The contractor has certified all representations regarding size and socioeconomic status, and the delivery is to be executed as a single, non-option event with no further quantities or term extensions indicated.
General Info
Agency
Contract Value
$127.44NAICS
Place of Performance
Not specifiedSet-Aside
Awardee
Award Issued Date
Timeline
Organization & Contact Information
Full Description
Similar Contracts
Same NAICS industry code
More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Same awarding agency
Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?
Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it
Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown
AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance
Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement
Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award
Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS
