Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

SEALING COMPOUND

Awarded
SPE8ES26F60YSFederal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded a delivery order under basic contract SPE8ES24D0005 to ASRC FEDERAL FACILITIES LOGISTICS, LLC (CAGE 79343), a small disadvantaged women-owned business, for the supply of one bottle of sealing compound (NSN 8030000812336) at a total price of $12.18. The award was issued on July 14, 2026, with delivery required no later than July 28, 2026, to HSM 50 in Jacksonville, Florida, under FOB Destination terms, meaning the contractor retains responsibility for safe delivery and associated costs until the item is received at the destination. All packaging and markings must include the base contract number SPE8ES24D0005, the delivery order number SPE8ES26F60YS, and the Tracking Control Number N4337A61957734, with block printing required for clarity; parcel post is prohibited, and shipments must utilize the fastest traceable means available. No specific preservation, packaging materials, or bar-coding standards are detailed, though compliance with broader DLA policies may apply. The contract is rated under the Defense Priorities and Allocations System (15 CFR 700), mandating expedited handling and performance. Payment will be processed electronically through the Defense Finance and Accounting Service in Columbus, Ohio, using voucher systems tied to DLA procurement platforms, though the exact method such as WAWF or IPP is not specified. The contracting officer is Nate Prattico of DLA Troop Support Construction & Equipment, while no named contracting officer’s representative is listed, and acceptance is to be performed by an authorized government representative at the delivery point. The item must conform to contract requirements and be inspected and accepted at destination, with no technical specifications beyond the NSN and DPAS compliance cited. Financial and size certifications are documented, affirming the awardee’s status as a small disadvantaged women-owned business, triggering federal reporting obligations under FAR 19.102 and 19.1502. No contract clauses, special requirements, evaluation factors, or formal attachments are provided in the available documentation.

General Info

DLA awarded $12.18 delivery order to small disadvantaged women-owned business for one sealing compound bottle, due July 28, 2026, to Jacksonville, Florida.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$12.18

NAICS

325520 - Adhesive ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

ASRC FEDERAL FACILITIES LOGISTICS,View Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(2)

SPE8ES26F60YS.pdf

PDF

SPE8ES26F60YS.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE8ES26F60YS posted on DIBBS. Awardee: ASRC FEDERAL FACILITIES LOGISTICS, (CAGE 79343) Total Contract Price: $12.18 Award Date: 07-14-2026 Delivery order under: SPE8ES24D0005 Line items: - SEALING COMPOUND (NSN/Part 8030000812336, PR 7017499933)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

NAICS: 325520
New
DIBBS
GASKET FORMING COMPOUN
Solicitation # SPE4A0-26-T-4787
Solicitation SPE4A0-26-T-4787 is a fixed-price request for quotations issued by DLA Aviation for the procurement of Gasket Forming Compound, identified by NSN 8030-01-517-1616. The requirement is for one tube containing 250 milliliters, with acceptable part numbers from Loctite Corp (2087069) or W.W. Grainger, Inc. (4KM17). This commercial off-the-shelf item is classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months and must be stored in unopened containers between 46 and 70 degrees Fahrenheit. Delivery is required within 5 days after receipt of order to the destination at Fort Knox, Kentucky, with an original required delivery date of September 10, 2026. The contract mandates strict adherence to hazardous materials standards, requiring the submission and approval of Safety Data Sheets and OSHA hazard warning labels by technical personnel prior to award. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E and MIL-STD-129, while sampling and inspection will follow MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. The procurement incorporates the DLA Master Solicitation for Automated Simplified Acquisitions Revision 105 and requires compliance with the Buy American Act, the Berry Amendment, and DFARS cybersecurity and telecommunications restrictions. All quotes must be submitted via the DIBBS system by September 18, 2026, and final invoicing must be processed through the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
AVIATION SUPPLY CHAIN ESOC BUYS

POSTED

2 days ago

DEADLINE

in 6 days
View Details

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, identified by NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). These items are designated as critical application items and are restricted source items requiring engineering source approval by the government design control activity. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001, while hazardous materials must be handled according to IP025 and FAR 52.223-3. Quality assurance will be managed through destination inspection and acceptance using sampling methods such as MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to the solicitation requirements. Quotations must be submitted by September 21, 2026, and payment will be processed electronically via the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 21 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS