Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

SPARK GAP

Awarded
SPE7M0-25-T-3235Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded CPI ELECTRON DEVICE BUSINESS, INC. a contract valued at $17,290.00 under solicitation SPE7M0-25-T-3235 for the procurement of a single line item: a SPARK GAP identified by NSN 5985012733140. The award, issued on July 14, 2026, was processed through DIBBS and falls under simplified acquisition procedures authorized by FAR 13.302(a) and 12.303(a), indicating it was likely a sole-source, firm-fixed-price contract for a commercial item. The contractor, with CAGE code 88236 and location in Beverly, Massachusetts, is required to comply with FAR 52.222-90, which prohibits DEI-related discrimination and mandates reporting of any such activities via a Post Award Request in DIBBS. Although the contract does not specify delivery dates, FOB terms, inspection locations, or quantities, standard military packaging and labeling requirements under MIL-STD-129 and MIL-STD-2073 are implied due to the use of NSN and CAGE codes within a DLA procurement. Payment is to be processed through DLA Land and Maritime in Columbus, Ohio, with Kelly Drees designated as the Contracting Officer and no named COR or COTR assigned. The contract includes no options, no additional clauses beyond the DEI provision, and no detailed technical specifications or performance criteria beyond the item description. The contracting officer’s office confirms receipt through Standard Form 30 and relies on DIBBS for administrative communications, with no further attachments, evaluation factors, or socioeconomic certifications disclosed in the available documentation.

General Info

CPI ELECTRON DEVICE BUSINESS awarded $17,290 for SPARK GAP NSN 5985012733140 under DoD procurement.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

NAICS

423690 - Other Electronic Parts and Equipment Merchant WholesalersView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

(1)

SPE7M126P3954_P00001.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7M126P3954 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: CPI ELECTRON DEVICE BUSINESS, INC. (CAGE 88236) Total Contract Price: $17,290.00 Award Date: 07-14-2026 Solicitation: SPE7M0-25-T-3235 Line items: - SPARK GAP (NSN/Part 5985012733140, PR 7007348784)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

NAICS: 423690
New
Federal
Guam Army National Guard Public Address and Lighting Lifecycle Replacement
Solicitation # W911YU26QA014
Solicitation W911YU26QA014 is a request for a single-award, firm-fixed-price supply contract for the Guam Army National Guard 721st Army Band to perform a Public Address and Lighting Lifecycle Replacement. The procurement is set aside 100% for Service-Disabled Veteran-Owned Small Businesses (SDVOSB) under NAICS code 423690. The scope of work requires the delivery of brand new, non-refurbished equipment, including Chauvet Pro lighting systems, Roland sampling pads, DPA microphone adapters, and specialized mic stands. All items must meet specific salient characteristics and include standard manufacturer warranties. Delivery is required by December 31, 2026, with shipping costs borne by the contractor and delivery coordinated through the Unit Supply NCO. Quotations must be submitted electronically via the Procurement Integrated Enterprise Environment (PIEE) by September 18, 2026, at 3:00 PM ChST. The government will utilize the Lowest Price Technically Acceptable (LPTA) source selection process, where offerors are first evaluated as either acceptable or unacceptable based on their ability to meet all technical requirements before pricing is considered. The contract incorporates various FAR and DFARS clauses, including requirements for unique item identification for items over 5,000 dollars, Buy American preferences, and the use of the Wide Area WorkFlow (WAWF) system for electronic invoicing and payment.
W7QP Uspfo Activity Gu Arng

POSTED

about 15 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 7 days
View Details
NAICS: 423690
New
Federal
IDS & ACS Installation
Solicitation # W50S6Z26QA004
Solicitation W50S6Z26QA004 is a firm-fixed-price requirement for the turnkey installation, programming, and system tie-in of a Honeywell Vindicator Intrusion Detection System (IDS) and Access Control System (ACS) at Robins Air Force Base, Georgia. The project specifically covers Building 2078, Room 118 and associated spaces, including the installation of a badging system, server, VBM workstation, printer, and camera. To be eligible, the contractor must be a Honeywell Vindicator certified installer with at least three years of experience. The installation must adhere to strict physical security compliance standards, including DODM 5200.01 Volume 3, DAFMAN 16-1404 Volume 3, AFI 31-101, ICD-705, and ESE-SIT-0001. All equipment used must be qualified Commercial Off The Shelf items from the Air Force Security Forces Center Non-Nuclear Configuration Management Database. The contract is a total small business set-aside with a required delivery date of December 29, 2026. Award will be based on the overall best value, evaluated through technical capabilities, past performance from the last three years, and price reasonableness. Technical evaluations will specifically focus on Honeywell certifications, proposed equipment, and the delivery timeline. The contractor is responsible for all infrastructure upgrades, materials, and transportation costs, and must comply with 32 CFR Part 2002 regarding Controlled Unclassified Information. Payment will be processed electronically via the Wide Area WorkFlow system. Final acceptance is contingent upon successful government inspection and verification testing in accordance with the ESE-SIT-0001 Test and Turnover Plan.
W7M3 Uspfo Activity Gaang 116

POSTED

about 15 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 4 days
View Details

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
61--BATTERY,STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2412
The Defense Logistics Agency, through DLA Land and Maritime, has issued Request for Quotations SPE7L7-26-Q-2412 for the procurement of 100 nickel-cadmium wet storage batteries (NSN 6140-01-241-2296). These batteries are specified as wet, discharged, and spillable, with a non-extendable shelf life of 36 months. Approved sources include Aerodesign, Inc. (P/N AD-31004-04C) and Marathonnorco Aerospace, Inc. (P/N 31004-04C). The items are to be delivered to the Royal Saudi Air Force within 60 days after the order date. This is a fixed-price solicitation where award will be based on the best value to the government, evaluating technical conformity, past performance, and offered delivery time. Because the batteries are classified as corrosive materials (UN2795), the contractor must strictly adhere to hazardous materials regulations, including ICAO, IMDG, 49 CFR, and AFJMAN 24-204. Packaging must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E Level B, Pack Code Q, using 4G fiber-board boxes. Inspection will be conducted by DCMA at the distributor or OEM site, with acceptance occurring at the origin. Administrative requirements include the use of the Wide Area WorkFlow system for electronic invoicing and receiving reports. The contract incorporates various FAR and DFARS clauses, including the Buy American and Balance of Payments Program and strict cybersecurity reporting requirements under DFARS 252.204-7012. Quotes must be submitted electronically by the deadline of September 17, 2026.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 15 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 5 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS