Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

SPECTACLES, INDUSTRIAL

Awarded
SPE8EJ26F027XFederal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded a delivery order under contract SPE8EJ21D0032 to ATLANTIC DIVING SUPPLY, INC. with CAGE code 1CAY9 for the purchase of 100 pairs of industrial spectacles, identified by NSN 4240016308327 and manufacturer part number 740-0607, at a unit price of $39.82, for a total contract value of $3,982.00. The award was issued on July 14, 2026, with a required delivery date of September 14, 2026, and the items are to be delivered to 4010 THUNDERBIRD STREET, NORMAN, OK 73069-8237 under FOB Destination terms, meaning the contractor assumes all transportation costs and risks until receipt at the destination. The contract specifies that shipments must be sent via the fastest traceable method and prohibits the use of parcel post, with all items labeled with the Transportation Control Number W90NGE61950016, NSN, and CAGE code 1NG39 to ensure military logistics traceability. Inspection and acceptance occur at the delivery point, and the government retains responsibility for verifying conformance upon receipt. The order is a single line-item delivery with no option quantities or quantity variances permitted, indicating a fixed, non-negotiable requirement. No formal special contract requirements, clauses, representations, certifications, or packaging standards beyond basic traceability markings were included in the award documentation. Financial data include a PR number of 7017499731 and DLA agency code 97AS, though payment office information and invoicing procedures were not specified. The contract reflects a straightforward acquisition under an existing indefinite-delivery/indefinite-quantity vehicle, with no solicitation-level evaluation factors, proposal instructions, or contract administration contacts detailed in the publicly available information.

General Info

Atlantic Diving Supply to deliver industrial safety spectacles for $3,982 under DLA contract awarded July 14, 2026.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$3,982

NAICS

423460 - Ophthalmic Goods Merchant WholesalersView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

ATLANTIC DIVING SUPPLY, INC.View Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(1)

SPE8EJ26F027X.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE8EJ26F027X posted on DIBBS. Awardee: ATLANTIC DIVING SUPPLY, INC. (CAGE 1CAY9) Total Contract Price: $3,982.00 Award Date: 07-14-2026 Delivery order under: SPE8EJ21D0032 Line items: - SPECTACLES, INDUSTRIAL (NSN/Part 4240016308327, PR 7017499731)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, identified by NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). These items are designated as critical application items and are restricted source items requiring engineering source approval by the government design control activity. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001, while hazardous materials must be handled according to IP025 and FAR 52.223-3. Quality assurance will be managed through destination inspection and acceptance using sampling methods such as MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to the solicitation requirements. Quotations must be submitted by September 21, 2026, and payment will be processed electronically via the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 22 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS