Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

STOP, DEPRESSION FIRING

Awarded
SPE7L126F050HFederal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The U.S. Defense Logistics Agency has awarded DC PRECISION LLC a delivery order under contract SPE7L326D61BW for the supply of one unit of STOP, DEPRESSION FIRING with NSN 1005014820067 and PR 7017441098. The total contract value is $7,875.00, with the award issued on July 9, 2026. The item is procured under solicitation SPE7L126F050H, which was posted and awarded by the Department of Defense through its DIBBS platform. The contract does not specify a set-aside type, NAICS code, or detailed place of performance, though the agency and contracting office are identified as federal entities under the Department of Defense. The delivery and performance details are governed by the underlying delivery order, with no additional information provided on shipment, delivery timelines, or special requirements.

General Info

DC PRECISION LLC awarded $7,875 to supply one STOP, DEPRESSION FIRING unit under DLA contract.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$7,875

NAICS

332992 - Small Arms Ammunition ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

DC PRECISION LLCView Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(2)

SPE7L126F050H.pdf

PDF

SPE7L126F050H.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

What is UCF?

Uniform Contract Format (UCF) uses AI to break down any contract into standardized sections—scope, pricing, deliverables, and evaluation criteria.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7L126F050H posted on DIBBS. Awardee: DC PRECISION LLC (CAGE 7M4P5) Total Contract Price: $7,875.00 Award Date: 07-09-2026 Delivery order under: SPE7L326D61BW Line items: - STOP, DEPRESSION FIRING (NSN/Part 1005014820067, PR 7017441098)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

NAICS: 332992
New
SLED
Term agreement for purchase of Ammunition for Law Enforcement and Related Agencies
Solicitation # RFB-11EAL-225
Solicitation RFB-11EAL-225 is a request for a one-year term agreement to purchase factory standard ammunition and related tactical devices for the Indianapolis Metropolitan Police Department, the Marion County Sheriff’s Office, and other city agencies. The procurement covers a wide range of items, including flash sound devices, aerosol and smoke grenades, and specific calibers of ammunition from manufacturers such as Federal, Remington, and Sabre. All ammunition must be new, with a malfunction rate not exceeding one in 100,000 rounds and meeting strict ballistic performance and precision standards. The contract allows for a maximum price increase of 5 percent via an escalator clause and requires a minimum one-year warranty from the date of acceptance. Bids are due by 10:00 a.m. Eastern Time on October 1, 2026, and can be submitted electronically via the OpenGov portal or delivered as hard copies to the City County Purchasing Division in Indianapolis. The award will be granted to the lowest responsive and responsible bidder, though the City reserves the right to split the award between multiple vendors. Delivery terms are FOB Destination, Freight Prepaid and Allowed, with all shipping costs included in the unit price. Payment is handled via City/County check, Purchasing Card, or ACH, provided a valid purchase order is issued prior to delivery. Evaluation is based on price, technical compliance, and the submission of required documentation, including non-collusion affidavits and MBE-WBE-VBE-DOBE forms.
Purchasing Division

POSTED

1 day ago

DEADLINE

in 19 days
View Details
NAICS: 332992
New
Federal
9mm Duty and Training Ammunition
Solicitation # 70US0926R70093976
The United States Secret Service is soliciting proposals for a five-year, firm-fixed-price Indefinite Delivery/Indefinite Quantity (IDIQ) contract to provide 9mm duty and training ammunition for the James J. Rowley Training Center in Laurel, Maryland. The contract has a minimum value of 10,000 dollars and a maximum value of 21 million dollars. The scope of work includes the procurement of 9mm Luger Duty, Frangible, and Ball ammunition, with estimated quantities of 8,000, 2,000, and 2,000 cases respectively. All ammunition must be of new manufacture, no older than two years, and comply with SAAMI and ANSI standards, utilizing virgin brass shell cases. The award will be based on the Lowest Price Technically Acceptable (LPTA) method, requiring a pass/fail technical rating and an acceptable or neutral past performance rating. Proposals must be submitted in three volumes: Technical, Past Performance, and Price, adhering to strict page and font limitations. Key deadlines include questions due by September 8, 2026, and proposals due by October 26, 2026, with samples required by October 28, 2026. The government will perform acceptance testing at the James J. Rowley Training Center, including velocity and terminal ballistics testing for duty rounds. Packaging must be marked Government Use Only. Not for Resale and comply with specific shipping and labeling requirements.
U S Secret Service

POSTED

1 day ago

DEADLINE

in about 1 month
View Details

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, identified by NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). These items are designated as critical application items and are restricted source items requiring engineering source approval by the government design control activity. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001, while hazardous materials must be handled according to IP025 and FAR 52.223-3. Quality assurance will be managed through destination inspection and acceptance using sampling methods such as MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to the solicitation requirements. Quotations must be submitted by September 21, 2026, and payment will be processed electronically via the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 21 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS