Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

STUD, TURNLOCK FASTE

Awarded
SPE4A2-26-T-0064Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency is soliciting nine units of the stud, turnlock fastener identified by NSN 5325-00-195-2006 under solicitation SPE4A2-26-T-0064, with responses due by June 5, 2026. The procurement is driven by purchase request 7016785674 and falls under NAICS code 332710, with no small business set-aside designation. Delivery must be made to the DLA Distribution facility in New Cumberland, Pennsylvania by November 10, 2026, with a required lead time of 157 days ADO. While the overall contract value is not specified, the item is to be shipped FOB origin, despite general delivery terms indicating FOB destination, and must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E packaging standards and MIL-STD-129 marking requirements, including adherence to Hazard Communication Standard labeling for hazardous materials and specific marking for radioactive items exceeding defined activity thresholds. All supplies are subject to the Berry Amendment and Buy American Act, requiring domestic sourcing, and must meet NIST SP 800-171 DOD assessment requirements for cybersecurity. Contractors must be registered in SAM and WAWF, and must provide receiving reports and electronic invoices through WAWF, with payments governed by DFARS 252.232-7003. The contract incorporates multiple FAR and DFARS clauses including accelerated payments to small business subcontractors, employment eligibility verification, combating trafficking in persons, sustainable products, safeguarding of information systems, and changes in fixed-price contracts, all under Deviation 2026-O0038 except for two authorization and consent clauses with alternating versions. Inspection and acceptance occur at the destination in accordance with FAR 52.246-2, and contractors must comply with DoD-specific requirements regarding whistleblower rights, compensation of former officials, disclosure of information, and notification of potential safety issues. Offerors must validate their small business status in SAM and disclose any involvement with covered defense telecommunications equipment. The reference drawing NR 98897 DBP3011 applies, and proposals must be submitted via the DIBBS system by the stated deadline.

General Info

Procurement of nine turnlock fastener studs by Defense Logistics Agency, federal solicitation May-June 2026.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$250.02

NAICS

332710 - Machine ShopsView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

APOLLO AEROSPACE COMPONENTS LLCView Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(2)

SPE4A226V0002.pdf

PDF

RFQ SPE4A2-26-T-0064 Request for Quotations

PDFrfq

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE4A226V0002 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: APOLLO AEROSPACE COMPONENTS LLC (CAGE 00360) Total Contract Price: $250.02 Award Date: 09-03-2026 Solicitation: SPE4A2-26-T-0064 Line items: - STUD, TURNLOCK FASTE (NSN/Part 5325001952006, PR 7016785674)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, specifically NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). This is a restricted source item requiring government engineering source approval and is designated as a critical application item. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. The items are to be delivered to locations in Warrenton, Oregon, and Schofield Barracks, Hawaii. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001. Due to the nature of the supplies, the contractor must adhere to hazardous material identification and shipping standards, including IP025 and FAR 52.223-3, and provide a Material Safety Data Sheet. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the destination, utilizing zero-based sampling plans per MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to all solicitation requirements.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 19 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details
NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY ASSEMBLY
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2417
The Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime is soliciting quotations for the procurement of two battery assemblies, identified by NSN 6140-01-664-6369, under solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2417. The required delivery timeframe is 60 days after receipt of order, with the place of performance located at FPO 09592. Award will be determined based on the best value to the government, evaluating technical acceptability, price, and past performance regarding offered delivery. This contract carries stringent security and regulatory requirements, including CMMC Level 2 certification and compliance with DFARS 252.204-7012 for safeguarding covered defense information. Technical data is subject to ITAR and EAR export controls, requiring contractors to have approved US/Canada Joint Certification Program certification and completed specific DLA export-control training. Additionally, the items are classified as hazardous materials, requiring the submission of Material Safety Data Sheets and certification via HAZDEC forms in accordance with FED STD 313D. Packaging and marking must adhere to MIL-STD-2073-1E Level B (Pack Code Q) and MIL-STD-129. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the origin, with DCMA inspection limited to kind, count, and condition. Invoicing and payment processing must be conducted electronically through the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 19 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS